Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Formalwear Patterns

Other Vogue Patterns patterns from this catalog

E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 8 times

  Wanted by 10 members

  Owned by 19 members


  Vogue Patterns 8150 MISSES' DRESS
Lined, fitted, slightly flared dress has front and back drapes, pleated lower front, hem variations and side zipper closure.

Vogue Patterns 8150

Images © Vogue Patterns

Buy Vogue Patterns 8150 for $25.00  

Add this pattern to your WishList
Member Reviews
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Lined, fitted, slightly flared dress has front and back drapes, pleated lower front, hem variations and side zipper closure. Pattern Sizing: A(6-8-10), D(12-14-16), FW(18-20-22) I started with a 16, which is my bottom size and close to my full bust. The skirt needed no altera
more...

KatC83
star
7/11/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: This was view C for the bodice and view B for the skirt. with some modifications. Pattern Sizing: Size 10 She lined up exactly for the size 10 and it fit well as is except for the back/ sleeve piece. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were
more...

hygienemomma

4/29/12
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
This is the third year in a row that I've made DD a formal to wear to the annual Hunt Club Ball. I barely finished it in time - just hours before the ball, I was frantically tacking the bodice lining and accidently sewed the dress right to the ironing board cover. Needless to say, I would not like
more...

MaryDB
star
12/14/11
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
Pattern Description: Formal dress with criss cross top Pattern Sizing: 6 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Actually I think it turned out better than the pattern picture Were the instructions easy to follow? yes, but there were a couple
more...

Ginas mom

5/18/11
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
The gown was from Vogue Patterns in the Evening/Formalwear collection. The sizing is Misses/Misses Petite. The gown looked like the illustration on the pattern envelope once I was finished sewing it. The instructions were easy to follow. I had a little difficulty setting the zipper due to
more...

Michele Demko Murphy

5/29/10

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Buy Vogue Patterns 8150 for $25.00  
Vogue 2962 Pattern
Vogue 2962 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2788 Pattern
Vogue 2788 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2788 Pattern
Vogue 2788 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2788 Pattern
Vogue 2788 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2962 Pattern
Vogue 2962 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us