Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Ottobre Woman Magazine Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 8 times




  Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2007-02 3/4 sleeve tee



Images © Ottobre Woman Magazine

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
This is a basic set-in 3/4 sleeve t-shirt. The pattern is multisize. This top was made in a self stripe polycotton knit. There were no major alterations to this top. However, the sleeves were shortened to a short sleeve that finishes mid bicep. The neckline was finished with foldover elastic with
more...

Janine S
star
7/18/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: 3/4 length t-shirt with sleeve vents and bound neckline Pattern Sizing: European sizes 34-52. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes What did you particularly like or dislik
more...

Vineta77
star
2/12/10
photo Highly Recommend
UPDATE Again 8-24-08: Just made another top out of this pattern and this time I raised the neckline about an inch and a half and also cut the sides slightly larger this time. I used the same fabric as the last one - the cotton knit with the not-so--much stretch. I used self-bias binding for the n
more...

Mufffet
starstarstarstar
8/24/08
photo Highly Recommend
This is the second version I've made of my adaptation. This time a Teal cardigan from an acrylic/wool mix knit. I added 5mm to the sleeve seams and side seams to give a bit more ease as I'll be wearing this over long sleeved tops. Original Review Photo Pattern Description: I hesitate to even c
more...

keelyb1
star
7/11/08
photo Highly Recommend
This pattern has been reviewed numerous times already, but since I'm participating in the stash contest, I need to include my review also. This pattern has now replaced my favourite T-shirt pattern. I've found the fit wonderful without any major alterations. I do trace a smaller shoulder/neck size,
more...

Janine S
star
6/25/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
McCalls 6815 Pattern
McCalls 6815 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Make-Up Purse Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Make-Up Purse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5813 Pattern
Butterick 5813 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6236 Pattern
New Look 6236 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7321 Pattern
Burda 7321 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us