Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Dresses Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 28 times

  Wanted by 45 members

  Owned by 65 members


  Vogue Patterns 2091 Misses' Dress


Vogue Patterns 2091

Vogue Patterns 2091 Misses' Dress Line Drawing

Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Pullover, tapered dress is mid-knee. I made View B and added long sleeves. Pattern Sizing: 14-16-18. I cut size 14 but ended up taking it in quite a bit. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions e
more...

CraftAddict

11/19/13
photo Highly Recommend
I am embarrassed to say Ive had this V2091 pattern, now OOP, since 2001 & never made it - hence the title "Hang my head in shame" dress. But the shame ends there peeps. { DESCRIPTION } DKNY Pullover, tapered dress with right side pleats { FABRIC USED } Black cotton knit jersey 2 way stretch { S
more...

ak21
starstar
7/8/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Pullover, tapered dress is mid-knee. I made View B. Pattern Sizing: Size 12, although I probably should have gone up a size. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes click here Were the instructions easy to follow? The sl
more...

sewphd

6/10/13
photo More pics on MY BLOG I made this dress after looking through my stash and trying to figure out how to best use this fabric. It is a medium weight knit with the interesting striped and solid color blocked pattern that I wanted to keep in text but make interesting so I when I came across a pattern I
more...

mimi g.
starstarstarstar
2/13/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses Knit Dress Pattern Sizing: Size 14-16-18 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? I love this pattern! It i
more...

Cassy
star
5/27/12

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Vogue 1179 Pattern
Vogue 1179 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1361 Pattern
Vogue 1361 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1381 Pattern
Vogue 1381 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1361 Pattern
Vogue 1361 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1179 Pattern
Vogue 1179 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us