Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other New Look Tops Patterns

Other New Look patterns from this catalog

E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 9 times

  Wanted by 32 members

  Owned by 82 members


  New Look 6945 Misses Tops
Misses Tops

New Look 6945
New Look 6945

Images © New Look
Size and other Info
Buy New Look 6945 for $4.49   
buy now

Add this pattern to your WishList
Member Reviews
photo Would NOT Recommend
Pattern Description: Six variations in one. Button down tank top, sleeveless, and short or long sleved top, with ruffle and contrast trimming options. Pattern Sizing: Sizes A (8-10-12-14-16-18) I used size 12. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing wit
more...

Akino
star
3/5/14
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: A lined button down top- I made View D. Pattern Sizing: 8-18, I cut Size 14 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Rather! Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes, except for Instruction #5, sewing up the side seams.
more...

Michele19
star
8/18/08
photo Pattern OK, but did NOT work for Me
This one looked simple enough. A plain top with darts in front and back for shaping, and every size from 8-18. Not so, my friend. I have spent far too much time on this and it isn't even what I would call flattering, at least in the fabric I did it in. I am a petite. I think that New Look does not
more...

Fabienne301
star
3/30/08
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: This pattern shows a semi fitted collarless blouse with back and front waist darts, sleeve variations and trim suggestions. I made a sleeveless and a modified short sleeved version of the blouse. Pattern Sizing:I have size A, women's 8-18/ Europe 34-44. I made a size 12, which
more...

Kbenco
starstarstar
3/12/08
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Updated 12-16-07: I'm trying to clear up some space on my Pattern Review photo page, so I'm deleting photos from there and putting them on Flickr instead. Therefore, if you click on the links below, you will probably get an error message, but you can see all photos here. Pattern Description: Slee
more...

Annette1
starstarstarstar
3/5/07

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Buy New Look 6945 for $4.49     Add to Shopping Bag Add to Bag
New Look 6268 Pattern
New Look 6268 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us