Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Butterick Formalwear Patterns

Other Butterick patterns from this catalog

E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 8 times

  Wanted by 13 members

  Owned by 34 members


  Butterick 4343 Lined Dress
Close-fitting, lined, tapered dress, neckline variations, above mid-knee or evening length, has princess seams. A, B: side zipper. B, D: side front slit. C, D: back zipper.

Butterick 4343

Butterick 4343 Lined Dress Line Drawing

Images © Butterick

Buy Butterick 4343 for $10.95  

Add this pattern to your WishList
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, lined, tapered dress, neckline variations, above mid-knee or evening length, has princess seams Pattern Sizing: 6-8-10-12 - started with a 14 took it in so that the waistline and hip line was a size 10. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope
more...

cmarie12
starstarstar
6/9/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, lined, tapered dress, neckline variations, above mid-knee or evening length, has princess seams. A, B: side zipper. B, D: side front slit. C, D: back zipper. I made version D. Pattern Sizing: 6-8-10-12 OR 14-16-18. I started with a 12, but took it down so much
more...

suz3

5/21/13
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, lined, tapered dress, neckline variations, above mid-knee or evening length, has princess seams. A, B: side zipper. B, D: side front slit. C, D: back zipper. I made several variations of view C. Pattern Sizing:Available in sizes 6-18, I cut the 18 and made alte
more...

jnageotte
star
1/30/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: MISSES’/MISSES’ PETITE DRESS: Close-fitting, lined, tapered dress, neckline variations, above mid-knee or evening length, has princess seams. Pattern Sizing: MULTI-SIZED FOR CUSTOM FIT (6-8-10-12) I cut a size 12. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope o
more...

DMaree
star
5/20/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, lined, tapered dress, neckline variations, above mid-knee or evening length, has princess seams. I made view B Pattern Sizing: 6 - 12, 14 - 18 I made an 8 / 10 petite Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?
more...

GoodbyeValntino
starstarstarstar
11/20/11

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Buy Butterick 4343 for $10.95  
Butterick 4731 Pattern
Butterick 4731 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4731 Pattern
Butterick 4731 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4343 Pattern
Butterick 4343 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4343 Pattern
Butterick 4343 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5325 Pattern
Butterick 5325 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us