Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Contest Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 38 times

  Wanted by 1 members

  Owned by 1 members


  Contest Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009


Contest Wardrobe Contest Sep 2009

Images © Contest

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo I really enjoyed making this collection! After much travel & leisure, I went a different way with the colors and fabrics. Some of the fabric and patterns are the same and some are different. Here are some of my faves: Cozy shawl collar cardigan, Black lace scalloped edge tee and the Ruffled Wrap
more...

HLT
starstarstarstar
12/5/09
photo This is my first time entering a Wardrobe contest! I have been looking at the contest for a while and frankly, quite intimidated by all the incredibly talented members on this site. But everyone has been so supportive and friendly. To make it even more challenging for myself, I have decided to not
more...

lovenicky
star
12/4/09
photo This is my full review for the wardrobe contest. My theme is "Holding On To Summer", because I love summer and summery colors. It consists of a couple bright blues and greens, and then some more subdued neutrals to balance it out and take it into fall. Most of these pieces will be work wear for m
more...

elily00
star
12/2/09
photo This my tentative plan to create a Summer wardrobe using only stash fabrics and patterns ( being so close to Christmas I am restricting myself to shopping for notions only!). Storyboard It looks like we are in for super duper hot summer, so I have tried to put together pieces that are loose fitting
more...

sandramary
star
12/2/09
photo The inspiration of this wardrobe was this coat McCalls 5987. I loved the draping and the color, and went to my stash to find what else I could find to go with it. I found LOTS! I narrowed down the color scheme to include black, cream and any shade of green. All of the tops will go with the black
more...

annie11
starstarstarstar
11/30/09

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 8150 Pattern
Vogue 8150 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6142 Pattern
McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1896 Pattern
Simplicity 1896 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6563 Pattern
McCalls 6563 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns Mabel
Colette Patterns Mabel

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us