Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Butterick DressesAccessories Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 6 times

  Wanted by 20 members

  Owned by 24 members


  Butterick 5546 Misses' Dress


Butterick 5546

Butterick 5546 Misses' Dress Line Drawing

Images © Butterick

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: MISSES' DRESS: Close-fitting dresses A, B have wrap fronts, front tucks, front and back pleats, self-ties, A-line skirt and sleeve variations. A: short flounce sleeves. B: three-quarter length sleeves, length is 2" above mid-knee. Pattern Sizing: Combinations: A(8-10-12-14),
more...

Sew tell me
starstar
7/17/13
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Close-fitting dresses have wrap fronts, front tucks, front and back pleats, self-ties, A-line skirt and sleeve variations. A: short flounce sleeves. B: three-quarter length sleeves. Length is 2" above mid-knee. I made view B with the 3/4-length sleeves. Pattern Sizing: I made
more...

acbrown28
starstar
4/20/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Close-fitting dresses A, B have wrap fronts, front tucks, front and back pleats, self-ties, A-line skirt and sleeve variations. A: short flounce sleeves. B: three-quarter length sleeves, length is 2" above mid-knee. Pattern Sizing: B(16-18-20-22-24) Did it look like the photo
more...

LauraHarkawik
star
3/27/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses Wrap Dress Pattern Sizing: 14-24 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? I think so Were the instructions easy to follow? Very, but I didn't really follow them What did you particularly like or dislike about the pa
more...

Sewlful
starstar
12/3/11
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
NOTE: I chose the wrooooong fabric for this pattern, but if I hadn't, I'm sure it would be "Easy & Great for Beginners" PATTERN INSTRUCTIONS: Easy, no frills. It was a See & Sew pattern, so no complicated steps but no cushy guidance either. PATTERN SIZING: With a wrap dress, it's probably harder
more...

twelvedresses
star
5/3/11

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Butterick 5613 Pattern
Butterick 5613 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5953 Pattern
Butterick 5953 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5953 Pattern
Butterick 5953 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5814 Pattern
Butterick 5814 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5613 Pattern
Butterick 5613 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us