Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Dresses Patterns

Other Vogue Patterns patterns from this catalog

E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 15 members

  Owned by 32 members


  Vogue Patterns 1218 misses dress
Close-fitting, tapered, above mid-knee, unlined dress has shaped seams, scoop front and back neckline, front pleats with wired ribbon, back invisible zipper and back vent. Raw edges will show at neckline and armhole.

Vogue Patterns 1218

Vogue Patterns 1218 misses dress Line Drawing

Images © Vogue Patterns

Buy Vogue Patterns 1218 for $30.00  

Add this pattern to your WishList
Member Reviews
Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, tapered, above mid-knee, unlined dress has shaped seams, scoop front and back neckline, front pleats with wired ribbon, back invisible zipper and back vent. Raw edges will show at neckline and armhole. Pattern Sizing: AAX(4-6-8-10), DD(12-14-16-18). My measuremen
more...

TempeLampe

6/9/12
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: "Close-fitting, tapered, above mid-knee, unlined dress has shaped seams, scoop front and back neckline, front pleats with wired ribbon, back invisible zipper and back vent. Raw edges on neckline and armhole will show." Pattern Sizing: AAX(4-10), DD(12-18). According to the pa
more...

jenleeC
star
8/1/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, tapered, above mid-knee, unlined dress has shaped seams, scoop front and back neckline, front pleats with wired ribbon, back invisible zipper and back vent Pattern Sizing: I measure a 14 bust, 16 waist/hip. After checking actual garment measurements I cut a stra
more...

JoJo Sews

3/19/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Description: Close-fitting, tapered, above mid-knee, unlined dress has shaped seams, scoop front and back neckline, front pleats with wired ribbon, back invisible zipper and back vent. Pattern Sizing: 4-18. I cut the 16. Did it look like the pattern envelope when you were done sewing it? It does!
more...

Erica B.
starstarstarstar
3/16/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Close-fitting, tapered, above mid-knee, unlined dress has shaped seams, scoop front and back neckline, front pleats with wired ribbon, back invisible zipper and back vent. Pattern Sizing: 12-18. Based on my meaurements I made the 14 but I think I could have gone down a size.
more...

3kids1036
starstarstarstar
2/9/11


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Buy Vogue Patterns 1218 for $30.00  
Vogue 1303 Pattern
Vogue 1303 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8899 Pattern
Vogue 8899 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8899 Pattern
Vogue 8899 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1303 Pattern
Vogue 1303 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us