Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Simplicity Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 4 members

  Owned by 5 members


  Simplicity 4877 Pullover Knit Dress-2 lengths
Pullover Knit Dress-2 lengths

Simplicity 4877
Simplicity 4877
Simplicity 4877

Images © Simplicity
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Misses' A-line pullover knit dress, has a V-neckline with front gathers, straight or asymmetrical hemline, long or short flared sleeves with slit opening. I made view F, the dress with short flared sleeves and asymmetrical hemline. Pattern Sizing: KK(8-10-12-14); UU(16-18-20-2
more...

Jemajyng
starstar
10/3/13
photo Highly Recommend
Note: I made 3 dresses out of this pattern based on View C. Pattern Description: Misses'/Miss Petite pullover knit dress in two lengths Pattern Sizing: 8-22. I used size 12 as per the bust measurements at the back of the envelope. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once
more...

lovenicky
star
9/18/12
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Dress Pattern Sizing: 18 but altered to my specifications View C Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes they are very easy. What did you particularly like or dislike a
more...

Fabricgurl
star
7/13/08
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Simplicity Dress Pattern Sizing: UU 18-22 I used size 22 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes, just like the pattern pic. Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes. had it done in about 2 hours. What did y
more...

Fabricgurl
star
6/15/08
photo Highly Recommend
Update 5/21/05: I had a wedding to go to this weekend and wanted a new dress. I'm still completely in love with this pattern, so I decided to make the summer version. I used the shorter length with the short sleeves. I love these sleeves, because you only stitch the top 2 inches or so together, then
more...

jacalhoun
starstar
5/21/05


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Simplicity 2976 Pattern
Simplicity 2976 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us