Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Other Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 4 times




  Other March 2011 Mini Wardrobe March 2011 Mini-Wardrobe



Images © Other

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo This year's mini wardrobe challenge involved coordinating an existing piece with four new pieces sewn during the contest period to create at least six looks. I started with my yellow cardigan with white crocheted flowers on it from Banana Republic. I chose this because it reminds me of spring, it
more...

montanachic
star
3/31/11
photo This year's mini wardrobe challenge involved coordinating an existing piece with four new pieces sewn during the contest period to create at least six looks. I started with my yellow cardigan with white crocheted flowers on it from Banana Republic. I chose this because it reminds me of spring, it
more...

montanachic
star
3/31/11
photo This is the composite review for the March 2011 Mini-wardrobe. I started with a yellow cardigan with white crocheted flowers that I got at Banana Republic last year. I picked this because I didn't have much to wear it with, it reminds me of spring, and I thought it might be a little challenging to
more...

montanachic
star
3/31/11
photo This is the composite review for the March 2011 Mini-wardrobe. My existing item was a burgundy lightweight exercise jacket. I bought this at JC Penney a couple of years ago, but wasn't using it much. Patterns Used 1. New Look 6405 - black/pink/gold, cotton lycra knit 2. Jalie 2682 - blue flora
more...

Kathy in NM
star
3/28/11


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Jalie 3240 Pattern
Jalie 3240 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Ahsley Knit Ruffle Dress Digital Pattern
Peek-A Boo Ahsley Knit Ruffle Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2150 Pattern
Simplicity 2150 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1374 Pattern
Vogue 1374 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1642 Pattern
Simplicity 1642 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us