Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other McCall's Dresses Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 9 times

  Wanted by 9 members

  Owned by 22 members


  McCall's 6348 Misses Dress in two lengths
Close-fitting. A/B, C, D cup sizes.

McCall's 6348

McCall's 6348 Misses Dress in two lengths Line Drawing

Images © McCall's

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Knit dress in 2 lengths with bodice and sleeve variations. Pattern Sizing: AX5 (4-6-8-10-12) This pattern also comes with cup sizes A,B,C & D. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes it did. I made view A. Were the i
more...

margy.64
star
12/1/12
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Dress with overlay Pattern Sizing: I cut a size 12 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes, just like it! Were the instructions easy to follow? The hardest part is stitching the overlay but they rest is straight forward.
more...

saranoemi
star
10/22/12
photo Highly Recommend
More at my blog! Another few views here. Pattern Description: A pretty basic (albeit tight-fitting) knit dress in two views -- one with a neck cut-out and contrast cap sleev option and one with tank top straps. Designed to work in two lengths -- one above the knee, the other somewhere around the
more...

RebeccaMarie
starstar
9/25/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: O.M.G. I LOOOOOVVVVEEEE this pattern! Pattern Sizing: I used a size 4, even if i'm supposed to use a size 8 ... Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? It totally looks the pictures on the pattern! It's even better :) Were
more...

Mauude
star
8/30/12
photo Highly Recommend
View A: This was a quick sew. I love this dress. Only changes that I made was to omit the zipper as I was presses for time. I also took it in about 1/2" on the lower CB seam, as I wanted the dress to be fitted all the way down. I think I'm gonna take a bit more off that.seam as well as the side seam
more...

Hills98
star
8/13/12

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
McCalls 6952 Pattern
McCalls 6952 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6792 Pattern
McCalls 6792 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6792 Pattern
McCalls 6792 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6952 Pattern
McCalls 6952 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6959 Pattern
McCalls 6959 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us