SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Forum > Machine Embroidery > Viewing your embroidery projects ( Moderated by Pyrose)

Please LOGIN or Join PatternReview
Go to Page:
Viewing your embroidery projects
Where to find them on PR?
wendyrb
wendyrb  Friend of PR
Advanced
Member since 12/30/11
Send Message

Date: 4/13/12 1:59 PM

I'd love to see what is being created with all those embroidery machines out there. How would I find and view that kind work here on PR? I've tried a few searches with no luck- I'm not a pro at that process. Are images of your embroidery pieces mixed into the Review Gallery? How would I sort to find it there? Thanks.

------
Always keep your words soft and sweet, just in case you have to eat them. Andy Rooney

Pfonzie- my honey Pfaff Creative Performance, Bernina 930 and 830, Evolution serger.

threaddy
star
threaddy  Friend of PR
Advanced
Wyoming USA
Member since 4/22/09
Send Message

In reply to wendyrb <<
thumbsup 2 members like this.

Date: 4/13/12 2:42 PM

Great question!

------
"The problem is not that there are problems. The problem is expecting otherwise and thinking that having problems is a problem." Theodore Rubin
"Life isn't about finding yourself. Life's about creating yourself." George Bernard Shaw
Dan 9:24-27

Bernina vintage and computerized, Bernina and BL sergers , BLcoverstitch (a stray Pfaff and Viking followed me home too)

wendyrb
wendyrb  Friend of PR
Advanced
Member since 12/30/11
Send Message

In reply to threaddy <<

Date: 4/13/12 4:41 PM

It's eye opening to see work in a whole different neck of the woods than where I usually find myself. I know almost nothing about what modern machines can do and what you all are doing with them.