Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PatternReview Blog > Archives Aug 2015
Chat with Suede on "The New SUEDEsays™ Simplicity Collection, the 'SUEDEsays™ Rock Your Own Look' Fashion Competition, and His Work", Wednesday, April 6 at 1 PM Eastern Time!By DianeSev on 3/31/11 12:24 PM

The Kindle Version of 1,000 Clever Sewing Shortcuts and Tips Is Here!By DianeSev on 3/29/11 10:36 AM

New Amy Butler Patterns Are Here!By DianeSev on 3/28/11 1:41 PM

Here's Our February Giveaway Winner!By DianeSev on 3/24/11 2:59 PM

Chat with Glenda Sparling on "Fitting from Petites to Plus Sizes with Sure-Fit Designs", Wednesday, March 23rd at 1 PM Eastern Time (10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, Noon Central)!By DianeSev on 3/21/11 10:42 AM

New Simplicity Patterns Are Here!By DianeSev on 3/17/11 3:46 PM

Announcing the "PR Challenge Contest: Look Alikes" Contest Winners!By DianeSev on 3/10/11 12:54 PM

Announcing the "Fabric Stash - 2011" Contest Winners!By DianeSev on 3/8/11 12:35 PM

The Love/Hate Relationship With the Popular Trends...Wide Leg Pant and the Skinny Jean! By Angela WolfBy Angela Wolf on 3/7/11 12:29 PM

Enter a PR Contest!By DianeSev on 3/4/11 1:32 PM

Search Blog

        
Subscribe to RSS Feed
  

Previous Posts


   Win a Bernina Machine in the Sewing Bee - Other Prizes
          8/28/15
   Member in Focus: Cab102
          8/25/15
   Sewing Bee 2015 - Are you ready?
          8/18/15
   Sewing Spaces - JKimes Tours
          8/18/15
   Winners of the Historical Fashion Contest 2015
          8/11/15
   New Class - PatternWork - by Sarah Veblen
          8/10/15
   Inspiration: Inspired by Books Contest
          8/5/15
   New Butterick Patterns with Elliott Berman Textiles
          8/4/15
   Vote Now in the Historical Fashion Contest 2015
          8/3/15
   Stitch Wear Play Book Review & Giveaway
          7/31/15
  

Recent Comments


   textilegram commented on Sewing Bee 2015 - Are you ready?
          8/29/15
   BambiZ commented on Win a Bernina Machine in the Sewing Bee - Other Prizes
          8/29/15
   hoyhoy commented on Win a Bernina Machine in the Sewing Bee - Other Prizes
          8/28/15
   Ilonka commented on Win a Bernina Machine in the Sewing Bee - Other Prizes
          8/28/15
   arianamaniacs commented on Win a Bernina Machine in the Sewing Bee - Other Prizes
          8/28/15

Archives


  August,2015 (9)
  July,2015 (13)
  June,2015 (14)
  May,2015 (12)
  April,2015 (11)
  March,2015 (17)
  February,2015 (15)
  January,2015 (16)
  December,2014 (16)
  November,2014 (17)
  October,2014 (19)
  September,2014 (20)
  August,2014 (19)
  July,2014 (15)
  June,2014 (17)
  May,2014 (20)
  April,2014 (21)
  March,2014 (23)
  February,2014 (20)
  January,2014 (15)