SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PatternReview Blog > Archives Nov 2014
PR Weekend Chicago - Part 1By Deepika on 5/26/11 10:53 AM

New Butterick Patterns Are Here!By DianeSev on 5/24/11 2:05 PM

Announcing the Lined Jacket Contest Winners!By DianeSev on 5/23/11 11:02 AM

Vote in the in the "PR Challenge: Aprons" Contest!By DianeSev on 5/20/11 10:45 AM

How Will the Royal Wedding Affect Fashion? By Angela WolfBy Angela Wolf on 5/18/11 10:59 AM

Live Twitter Feed May 13 - May 15 From PR Weekend Chicago!By DianeSev on 5/13/11 11:22 AM

Chat with Frank Lutterloh of Fashion Unlimited, Inc., on "Making Patterns That Fit", on Wednesday, May 18th, at 1 PM Eastern Time (10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, Noon Central).By DianeSev on 5/12/11 11:56 AM

Announcing May's Giveaway!By DianeSev on 5/10/11 3:29 PM

Time to Vote in the Lined Jacket Contest!By DianeSev on 5/5/11 2:31 PM

Search Blog

        
Subscribe to RSS Feed
  

Previous Posts


   Pattern Hack - Fit & Flare Lace Dress using Winter Street Dress Pattern
          Today at 12:24 PM
   Member in Focus: CarmencitaB
          11/20/14
   Sale! All Burda Patterns
          11/19/14
   Winner of The Sewing Bee Round #2
          11/18/14
   New Françoise Dress from Tilly and the Buttons
          11/17/14
   Announcing Me-Made-Mondays. #mmmpr
          11/13/14
   My Daily & My Dearest - Aaltje
          11/13/14
   Sewing Machines - Review Highlights
          11/12/14
   Winner of the Sewing Bee Round #1
          11/10/14
   PR Day New York 2014 - 13 Years of PatternReview
          11/10/14
  

Recent Comments


   beanchor commented on Pattern Hack - Fit & Flare Lace Dress using Winter Street Dress Pattern
          Today at 3:20 PM
   Deepika commented on Pattern Hack - Fit & Flare Lace Dress using Winter Street Dress Pattern
          Today at 2:56 PM
   MB at YarnUiPhoneApp commented on Pattern Hack - Fit & Flare Lace Dress using Winter Street Dress Pattern
          Today at 2:47 PM
   Quickie commented on Pattern Hack - Fit & Flare Lace Dress using Winter Street Dress Pattern
          Today at 2:34 PM
   arianamaniacs commented on Pattern Hack - Fit & Flare Lace Dress using Winter Street Dress Pattern
          Today at 2:13 PM

Archives


  November,2014 (15)
  October,2014 (19)
  September,2014 (20)
  August,2014 (19)
  July,2014 (15)
  June,2014 (17)
  May,2014 (20)
  April,2014 (21)
  March,2014 (23)
  February,2014 (20)
  January,2014 (15)
  December,2013 (21)
  November,2013 (21)
  October,2013 (18)
  September,2013 (21)
  August,2013 (26)
  July,2013 (15)
  June,2013 (20)
  May,2013 (22)
  April,2013 (15)
  March,2013 (16)
  February,2013 (10)
  January,2013 (14)