SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PatternReview Blog > Archives Jun 2016

New Simplicity Patterns Are Here!

By DianeSev on 6/28/11 12:35 PM
5 Comments


Chat with Pattern Designers Leslie and Kimberly Gladman of Favorite Things, on "Designing Fashionable Patterns That Fit", on Wednesday, June 29th, at 1 PM Eastern Standard Time (10 AM Pacific, 11 AM M

By DianeSev on 6/23/11 12:24 PM

We're Chatting with fabric designer Pat Bravo of Art Gallery Fabrics, on "Designing Fabrics", on Wednesday, June 22nd, at 1 PM Eastern Time (10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, Noon Central)

By DianeSev on 6/14/11 2:07 PM
3 Comments


Announcing the Knock-Off Contest Winners!

By DianeSev on 6/13/11 5:02 PM

Announcing May Winner and June Giveaway!

By DianeSev on 6/10/11 1:55 PM
1 Comments


White, it's Everywhere... How to Wear It - Angela Wolf

By Angela Wolf on 6/8/11 3:17 PM

PR Weekend Chicago - Part 2

By Deepika on 6/7/11 5:04 PM
11 Comments


Announcing the Winners of the "PR Challenge: Aprons" Contest

By DianeSev on 6/3/11 1:31 PM

Vote in the RTW Contest

By Deepika on 6/2/11 12:48 PM
2 Comments

Search Blog

        
Subscribe to RSS Feed
  

Previous Posts


   Last Day Bernina Presser Foot Contest!
          6/24/16
   The Art of Couture Sewing Book Review & Giveaway
          6/23/16
   Jennifer Lauren Digital Patterns Now Available at Pattern Review!
          6/20/16
   Voting Begins Tomorrow in the Skirt Contest!
          6/17/16
   Bernina Foot Contest
          6/15/16
   Indie Pattern Round-up: June 2016 edition
          6/14/16
   Winners of the Pants Contest
          6/13/16
   Inspiration: Shorts for Summer
          6/10/16
   Vote Now in the Pants Contest!
          6/7/16
   Inspiration: A Personal Look at Natural Fabrics
          6/6/16
  

Recent Comments


   HepKara commented on The Art of Couture Sewing Book Review & Giveaway
          Today at 10:00 AM
   Quickie commented on The Art of Couture Sewing Book Review & Giveaway
          Today at 8:17 AM
   AmandaRenea commented on The Art of Couture Sewing Book Review & Giveaway
          Today at 5:38 AM
   moizissimo commented on Pattern Hack - Kimono Sleeve Shirt Dress
          Today at 1:40 AM
   Di!! commented on The Art of Couture Sewing Book Review & Giveaway
          Today at 0:29 AM

Archives


  June,2016 (11)
  May,2016 (11)
  April,2016 (11)
  March,2016 (15)
  February,2016 (10)
  January,2016 (13)
  December,2015 (17)
  November,2015 (21)
  October,2015 (17)
  September,2015 (14)
  August,2015 (10)
  July,2015 (13)
  June,2015 (14)
  May,2015 (12)
  April,2015 (11)
  March,2015 (17)
  February,2015 (15)
  January,2015 (16)