SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Detailed Contest Report

Progress Report for KamiSue2
Contest: Costume Contest     Managed By: Sharonspils
  Photo Pattern Used Points Items Made Yardage Used Description Last Updated
1 Simplicity:Men's Costume (Costumes) 1 1.000 2.000 A pirate vest, cosair style. 11/1/12 0:04 AM
2 Simplicity:Renaissance costume (Costumes) 1 1.000 3.000 I made the breeches--into pirate slops. 11/1/12 0:02 AM
3 Simplicity:Toddler Costumes (Costumes) 6 6.000 3.000 I made the little girl's skirt, shirt and overskirt, and the baby boy's shirt, sash, and hat. 10/31/12 11:56 PM
4 Burda:Prince/Mozart Costume (Costumes) 1 1.000 0.750 I used the pattern to make pirate breeches for my fancy pirate captain. 10/31/12 11:52 PM
5 Burda:Pirate Costume (Costumes) 2 2.000 4.000 Pirate Vest and Coat 10/31/12 11:51 PM
6 Butterick:Making History historical hats (Costumes) 2 2.000 3.000 2 Pirate hats--very fancy! For my two fancy daughters. 10/31/12 11:50 PM
7 Simplicity:Toddler Costumes (Costumes) 0 0.000 0.000 10/31/12 6:58 AM
8 Butterick:Misses stays and corsets (Costumes) 2 2.000 5.500 I made the corset and the red petticoat. The green skirt and chemise I already had. 10/29/12 2:26 AM
  Total 15 15 21.25    
Note: if the Pattern Used is highlighted, clicking on it will display a list of reviews for that pattern. To write a review for a pattern please Click here

Back to Contest Report    Add more items    Discuss with others

Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Shipping Rates | Returns & Refunds | Contact Us | About | New To PR | Advertising

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.