Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!  
Platinum Sponsor Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

39 members online


Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Find a member
MY Stuff
Friends of PR Benefits
My Pattern Reviews
My Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Widget
Photo Album
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Calendar
Deal Corner
Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine Central
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review Requests
Read All Review Requests
Add a Review Request
Live Chats
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
See all Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
all contests
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Back to Contest Report    Add more items    Discuss with others

Progress Report for Quickie
Contest: Pattern Stash Contest     Managed By: Montarville

  Photo Pattern Used Points Items Made Yardage Used Description Last Updated
1 BurdaStyle Magazine:04-2009-136 (Dresses) 1 1.000 6.000 A rather long sheer dress that I want to use as loungedress 4/30/13 5:21 PM
2 Diana Magazine:43,31F (Skirts) 1 1.000 1.000 simple slipskirt 4/30/13 5:04 PM
3 Diana Magazine:81,14E (Tops) 1 1.000 1.000 Sleeveless top with double flounces at neckline and centre-frontline and a double flounce (sort of peplum) at the hemline 4/29/13 2:25 PM
4 Simplicity:Misses' Skirts (Skirts) 1 1.000 1.000 6-gore skirt with romantic flounce 4/29/13 1:46 PM
5 Simplicity:Misses' Skirts (Skirts) 1 1.000 2.000 voile skirt with deliberately uneven hemline 4/25/13 3:27 PM
6 Knippie Baby:babywrap (Baby clothes) 1 1.000 2.000 Wrap blanket for baby to take it safely with you in a maxi- cosy or buggy 4/25/13 2:03 PM
7 Danglez:Tank Suit (Swimwear) 1 1.000 2.000 Swimsuit 4/21/13 2:56 PM
8 Diana Magazine:71,31L (Skirts) 1 1.000 2.000 I call this skirt Centaurea. I thas a curved yoke straight on the grain and the underpart is cut on the bias
4/18/13 6:11 AM
9 Diana Magazine:Dress (Dresses) 1 1.000 2.000 Sleeveless dress with V-neckline and empire waist.
Straight silhouette
4/18/13 5:50 AM
10 Ottobre Woman Magazine:Verona - tunic dress (Tops) 1 1.000 1.000 I lengthened the bodice-part of this tunicdress to a top 4/17/13 12:59 PM
11 Burda:Misses Top and Jacket, skirt a (Tops) 1 1.000 1.000 Sleeveless peplum top, has wide neckline 4/5/13 10:56 AM
12 Ottobre Woman Magazine:Linnea Linen Knit Top (Tops) 1 1.000 1.000 Sleeveless top with waterfall neckline 4/5/13 10:24 AM
13 Ottobre Woman Magazine:Ramona (Tops) 1 1.000 1.000 top with vertical gathers on short sleeves 4/5/13 9:46 AM
14 Ottobre Woman Magazine:Gilda (Lingerie) 1 1.000 3.000 slipdress, with added supportive qualities 4/5/13 9:12 AM
15 BurdaStyle Magazine:skirt (Demi-swirl) (Skirts) 1 1.000 1.000 Skirt has straight front and back with a flounce 3/23/13 12:08 PM
  Total 15 15 27    
Note: if the Pattern Used is highlighted, clicking on it will display a list of reviews for that pattern. To write a review for a pattern please Click here

Back to Contest Report    Add more items    Discuss with others

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us