SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Detailed Contest Report

Progress Report for Rosie who use to be Rose
Contest: Fabric Stash - 2011     Managed By: Jacqui315
  Photo Pattern Used Points Items Made Yardage Used Description Last Updated
1 Simplicity:Woofy Wear by Wendy (Pets) 1 1.000 0.500 A pair of pjs for our little dog from some red cotton thermal knit from my stash that has Scotty dogs printed on it. 2/5/11 6:59 PM
2 Jalie:Women's t-shirts (Tops) 4 2.000 4.000 Two very easy to sew tops from Jalie pattern 2805 with stash fabric that I've kind of been scared to cut into because it was so nice. The contest is a good motivator 2/4/11 9:00 PM
3 Self Drafted Pattern:Pillow form (Home Dec) 4 3.000 4.500 Three pillow forms that I made with white muslin from my stash fabric. Each pillow took 1.5 yards of fabric. 2/4/11 6:55 PM
4 Self Drafted Pattern:Pillow form (Home Dec) 5 3.000 4.500 Three pillow forms that I made with white muslin from my stash fabric. Each pillow took 1.5 yards of fabric. 2/4/11 6:53 PM
5 Other:#222 Canning & Kitchen Apron (Other) 2 1.000 2.500 Another apron for my ML from some more stash fabric. Usually this apron would only take two yards for I made it large by 1/4 yard on both back edges in an attempt to get an apron that would fit her. 2/4/11 6:36 PM
6 Other:#222 Canning & Kitchen Apron (Other) 5 2.000 5.000 Two aprons for my ML from 2.5 yards of fabric that I don't have a clue when I bought. 2/4/11 6:34 PM
7 Self Drafted Pattern:puppy pads (Accessories) 5 4.000 5.000 I only counted the oilcloth as fabric, because I used old toweling for the padding. I made two long pads that used 1.5 yards and two smaller pads that used a yard each. 2/4/11 6:21 PM
8 Other:pillow (Home Dec) 5 2.000 5.000 Two more floor pillows each from 2.5 yards of fabric. 2/4/11 5:01 PM
9 Other:pillow (Home Dec) 5 2.000 5.000 Two more floor pillows each from 2.5 yards of fabric. 2/4/11 5:00 PM
10 Other:pillow (Home Dec) 5 2.000 5.000 I made two floor pillows out of 2.5 yards of fabric each. 2/4/11 4:59 PM
  Total 41 22 41    
Note: if the Pattern Used is highlighted, clicking on it will display a list of reviews for that pattern. To write a review for a pattern please Click here

Back to Contest Report    Add more items    Discuss with others

Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Shipping Rates | Returns & Refunds | Contact Us | About | New To PR | Advertising

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.