Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!  
Platinum Sponsor Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

135 members online


Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Find a member
MY Stuff
Friends of PR Benefits
My Pattern Reviews
My Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Widget
Photo Album
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Calendar
Deal Corner
Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine Central
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review Requests
Read All Review Requests
Add a Review Request
Live Chats
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
See all Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
all contests
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Back to Contest Report    Add more items    Discuss with others

Progress Report for treefrog
Contest: Pattern Stash 2011     Managed By: Terri A

  Photo Pattern Used Points Items Made Yardage Used Description Last Updated
1 Kwik Sew:Misses' Wrap (Swimwear) 1 1.000 1.000 One-piece cozzie that actually fits! 12/28/11 5:38 PM
2 Ottobre Woman Magazine:Jazz Pants (Activewear) 1 1.000 1.500 Ottobre Jazz Pants 12/28/11 2:02 AM
3 Ottobre Woman Magazine:Sporty Top (Activewear) 1 1.000 1.000 Ottobre 'Sporty tops' 12/28/11 1:53 AM
4 Vogue Patterns:MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TUNIC (Tops) 1 1.000 2.000 Athleta yoga top knock-off 12/27/11 4:30 PM
5 Controlled Exposure:Habitat Hat (Accessories) 1 1.000 1.000 Finally made my hat - just took 2 years to get started! 12/26/11 11:40 PM
6 Burda:8226 (Tops) 1 1.000 1.000 Burda top with slit neckline 12/16/11 0:19 AM
7 Kwik Sew:Pants, Top and shorts (Activewear) 1 1.000 2.500 racerback top and shorts 12/15/11 11:28 PM
8 Stretch & Sew:Japanese Garden Pants & Vest (Out of Print Classics) 1 1.000 2.500 Gardening pants with bite! 12/9/11 0:52 AM
9 Jalie:Women's Tops (Tops) 1 1.000 2.000 Jalie top 12/8/11 11:45 PM
10 Jalie:Yoga pants and shorts (Activewear) 1 1.000 1.500 Jalie yoga pants 12/8/11 11:26 PM
11 Lekala Patterns:Pleated top (Tops) 1 1.000 1.500 Lekala freebie 12/1/11 0:15 AM
12 La Mia Boutique Magazine:Mens long sleeve shirt (Mens - Shirts) 1 1.000 2.000 First LMB 11/30/11 11:46 PM
13 Marfy:Cowl neck top (Tops) 1 1.000 1.500 I finally made a Marfy pattern!!!!!!! 11/30/11 10:54 PM
14 Butterick:Misses' Top, Tunic and Dress (Tops) 1 1.000 1.200 Crossover top 11/23/11 11:42 PM
15 KnipMode Magazine:Cowl neck top or dress (Tops) 1 1.000 1.500 cowl neck top from Nov 2010 KnipMode 11/23/11 10:54 PM
16 Butterick:Misses' Top (Tops) 1 1.000 1.500 tank top with asymmetrical front drape 11/15/11 10:20 PM
17 Patrones Magazine:Cargo pants (Pants) 1 1.000 2.500 Patrones cargo pants - third time lucky in getting the pattern traced! 11/15/11 9:51 PM
18 Kwik Sew:Men's shirt, shorts & trunks (Mens - Swimwear / Activewear) 1 1.000 0.200 Budgie smugglers 11/14/11 5:25 PM
19 Kwik Sew:misses' tops (Activewear) 1 1.000 1.500 Cotton-lycra exercise top 11/4/11 6:01 PM
20 Ottobre Woman Magazine:Glenda double layer top (Activewear) 1 1.000 2.000 double layer exercise top 11/3/11 10:14 PM
21 Ottobre Woman Magazine:Clara - Capri gym pants (Activewear) 1 1.000 1.000 a definite TNT exercise pant 11/3/11 10:02 PM
22 Butterick:Misses's Shirt (Tops) 1 1.000 2.500 A bit of a flop for me but helpful in weeding out a few patterns in my stash that won't work for me either 11/3/11 9:40 PM
  Total 22 22 34.9    
Note: if the Pattern Used is highlighted, clicking on it will display a list of reviews for that pattern. To write a review for a pattern please Click here

Back to Contest Report    Add more items    Discuss with others

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us