SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Detailed Contest Report

Progress Report for swany
Contest: November Challenge - Sprint towards the Holidays     Managed By: Jacqui315
  Photo Pattern Used Points Items Made Yardage Used Description Last Updated
1 Ottobre Design Magazine:Capri Leggings (Kids(boys & girls)) 2 2.000 2.000 2 pair of leggings for my granddaughter 11/15/11 6:23 PM
2 New Look:sleeper (Kids(boys & girls)) 1 1.000 1.000 polar fleece sleeper with gripper feet 11/15/11 6:22 PM
3 Butterick:WINTER WARDROBE (Kids(boys & girls)) 1 1.000 2.000 A hooded polar fleece for my grandson 11/15/11 6:20 PM
4 Other:adult bib (Accessories) 2 2.000 1.000 I made these for my mother earlier this year, my sister has tried to take one of her bibs, so I thought this would be a great gift for Christmas. Now she wil have two for herself. What is great because it is laminated, one can easily wipe it off after use. 11/15/11 6:19 PM
5 Ottobre Design Magazine:ruffled skirt (Kids(boys & girls)) 3 3.000 2.000 ruffled knit skirts for gifts. 11/8/11 12:51 PM
6 Ottobre Design Magazine:top (Kids(boys & girls)) 3 2.000 2.000 Simple tops with cat painting on front for each of my granddaughters for Chritsmas.
11/8/11 12:50 PM
7 New Look:6067 (Dresses) 1 1.000 3.000 Little black dress for the holidays for my daughter. 11/8/11 12:47 PM
8 McCall's:6204 (Tops) 1 1.000 1.750 Loose fitting top in a chevron knit for my daugther. 11/8/11 12:46 PM
9 McCall's:MISSES/MEN'S UNLINED VEST AND (Coat/Jacket) 1 1.000 4.000 I made a lined hooded sweatshirt for my daughter for Christmas. 11/8/11 12:44 PM
10 BurdaStyle Downloadable:lace tanga panty (Lingerie) 9 9.000 10.000 Stretch lace panty. I made 9 altogether for gifts form my daughters. 11/8/11 12:26 PM
  Total 24 23 28.75    
Note: if the Pattern Used is highlighted, clicking on it will display a list of reviews for that pattern. To write a review for a pattern please Click here

Back to Contest Report    Add more items    Discuss with others

Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Shipping Rates | Returns & Refunds | Contact Us | About | New To PR | Advertising

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.