SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Detailed Contest Report

Progress Report for Kayseri
Contest: 2012 Fabric Stash Contest     Managed By: Aroura
  Photo Pattern Used Points Items Made Yardage Used Description Last Updated
1 Burda:OOP Stirrup Pants (Pants) 2 2.000 2.200 I had 2 days to spare after my planned projects and somehow I managed to whip up two pairs fo pants. I'm kind of tired of sewing now :) 1/31/12 11:22 PM
2 No Pattern Used:Tablecloth (Home Dec) 2 1.000 1.300 That leftover sheeting found a home. 1/31/12 3:31 AM
3 No Pattern Used:Sheets (Home Dec) 5 4.000 5.000 a 2nd sheet set, this time with a working fitted sheet. It took 7 yards of 85" wide fabric to make these. 1/31/12 3:19 AM
4 BurdaStyle Magazine:Top (Tops) 2 2.000 2.250 Two black tops with contrast sleeves 1/28/12 6:43 PM
5 Jalie:Scoopneck tops with ruching or (Tops) 1 1.000 1.000 A variation on the Jalie Waterfall Tee 1/28/12 6:04 PM
6 Butterick:Long Knit Tops (Tops) 1 1.000 1.125 An unsuccessful experiment with a new neck finish. 1/28/12 5:29 PM
7 BurdaStyle Magazine:Tunic (Tops) 1 1.000 1.750 One of my favourite patterns 1/26/12 2:51 PM
8 No Pattern Used:Ironing Board Cover (Home Dec) 2 2.000 1.375 Useful utility pieces out of old leftovers. 1/26/12 2:39 PM
9 No Pattern Used:Sheets (Home Dec) 3 3.000 3.250 A Sheet and pillowcases for my queen bed 1/18/12 3:31 AM
10 Jalie:Scoopneck tops with ruching or (Tops) 1 1.000 1.000 Finally made up this pattern and fabric which have been "high" on the list for over a year. 1/11/12 2:52 AM
  Total 20 18 20.25    
Note: if the Pattern Used is highlighted, clicking on it will display a list of reviews for that pattern. To write a review for a pattern please Click here

Back to Contest Report    Add more items    Discuss with others

Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Shipping Rates | Returns & Refunds | Contact Us | About | New To PR | Advertising

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.