SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Sewing Knowledgebase

The Sewing Knowledgebase is a collection of PatternReview.com links as well as external sewing websites categorized by most commonly used topics.

OR Search  
The PatternReview.com Knowledgebase is a collection of helpful articles, message board topics, chat transcripts and articles, reviews, external links categorized by most commonly used topics.

It is only available to Friends of PR Members. Please Log in or Join Friends of PR

Frequently Asked Questions on PR
  49 Records, Last updated on 10/31/07 2:46 PM
     I am new to the site. How do I find my way around here? 10/31/07
     How do I sort a review list? 10/31/07
     How do I search for a specific pattern review? 10/31/07
     How do I only search for reviews with photos? 10/31/07
     Can I search for anything across the site? 10/31/07
     Can I search for reviews by a specific member? 10/31/07
     How can I find a Member? 10/31/07
     I really like the expert chats. I have some guests whom I would like to appear on one of the chats. Can I suggest them? 10/31/07
     I want to suggest a chat topic. 10/31/07
     I can't connect to the chat room. What is wrong? 10/31/07
     What is PR Weekend? 10/31/07
     I am using Internet Explorer 7 and can't use any of the buttons on the post message screen on the Message Boards. 10/31/07
     Where can I see my Favorite Reviewer List? 10/31/07
     Why did I stop receiving my Topic Tracker E-mails? 10/31/07
     I am signed-up for PatternReview.com but the Message Board won't allow me to post. 10/31/07
     How can I edit or delete my classified? 10/31/07
     What should I do if I can't find the pattern company in the pull down menu when I am writing a review 10/31/07
     Are there any fees associated with the reading and posting of reviews on PatternReview.com? 10/31/07
     How can I add a clickable link in my review? 10/31/07
     I saved my review as a draft and now I want to finish it. But I can't find it anywhere. 10/31/07
     What are external sewing machine reviews and why am I not able to read them? 10/31/07
     Why don't I see my review on the Review Gallery? 10/31/07
     What is a Tag? 10/31/07
     I am trying to add a review but the screen keeps kicking me back to the log in page. What am I doing wrong? 10/31/07
     How can I update/edit my review? 10/31/07
     Is it possible to search for a specific pattern company on the review request list? 10/31/07
     How do I attach my finished garment photos to my review? 10/31/07
   Message Board History of Pattern Review
Inquiring minds want to know...
9/11/06
     Where can I find answers to frequently asked questions?
That would be in the FAQ section!
9/11/06
     Membership question?
Why you should join; Password answers; Newsletter information; Pattern Catalog and Wish List; Friends of PR and photo album questions; How to Log Out
2/26/06
     How do I find things on Pattern Review?
Specific pattern review? Another member? Sorting a list of reviews?
2/26/06
     Pattern Reviews: answers to your questions
How to attach photos, edit the reviews, find your draft review, etc.
2/26/06
     Sewing Classes, right here on Pattern Review
Signed up for a class and have questions, or uncertain how to sign up? Here are the answers.
2/26/06
     There are sewing contests on Pattern Review?
Yes. Here is more information about them....
2/26/06
     What are Review Requests? 2/26/06
     Chat room? There's a chat room here? 2/26/06
     I have an item to sell, how do I post it on the Classifieds? 2/26/06
     What is that Objectionable Post button on the message boards? 2/26/06
     Why do I see an edit link next to my comments on reviews? 2/26/06
     What do the abbreviations mean?
A decoding guide from BTW to WS.
2/26/06
     Why are there stars next to some reviewers name? 2/26/06
     What do R and C mean? 2/26/06
     How can I interact with other users? 2/26/06
     I can't find a review of a pattern.
Can PatternReview.com help me?
2/26/06
     Why can't I see the photo attached with a review? 2/26/06
     Is it worth reviewing an Out of Print (OOP) pattern? 2/26/06
     I cannot find the answer to my question in this list. 2/26/06
     What are Favorites? 2/26/06
   Chat Archive Searching and Sorting on PatternReview.com
chat with Deepika 4/4/04
7/15/05

 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now

Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Shipping Rates | Returns & Refunds | Contact Us | About | New To PR | Advertising

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.