Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review

Sewing Knowledgebase

 The Sewing Knowledgebase is a collection of PatternReview.com links as well as external sewing websites categorized by most commonly used topics.



Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Find a member
MY Stuff
Friends of PR Benefits
My Pattern Reviews
My Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Widget
Photo Album
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Calendar
Deal Corner
Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine Central
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review Requests
Read All Review Requests
Add a Review Request
Live Chats
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
See all Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
all contests
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
StylishFabric.com carries over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric at huge savings. We specialize in apparel fabrics for small businesses and individuals. Wholesale available for orders of one bolt or more.
Sawyer Brook Emma One Sock Michael's Fabrics Clothing Labels 4 U Lutterloh
OR Search
The PatternReview.com Knowledgebase is a collection of helpful articles, message board topics, chat transcripts and articles, reviews, external links categorized by most commonly used topics.

It is only available to Friends of PR Members. Please Log in or Join Friends of PR

Frequently Asked Questions on PR
  49 Records, Last updated on 10/31/07 2:46 PM
     I am new to the site. How do I find my way around here? 10/31/07
     How do I sort a review list? 10/31/07
     How do I search for a specific pattern review? 10/31/07
     How do I only search for reviews with photos? 10/31/07
     Can I search for anything across the site? 10/31/07
     Can I search for reviews by a specific member? 10/31/07
     How can I find a Member? 10/31/07
     I really like the expert chats. I have some guests whom I would like to appear on one of the chats. Can I suggest them? 10/31/07
     I want to suggest a chat topic. 10/31/07
     I can't connect to the chat room. What is wrong? 10/31/07
     What is PR Weekend? 10/31/07
     I am using Internet Explorer 7 and can't use any of the buttons on the post message screen on the Message Boards. 10/31/07
     Where can I see my Favorite Reviewer List? 10/31/07
     Why did I stop receiving my Topic Tracker E-mails? 10/31/07
     I am signed-up for PatternReview.com but the Message Board won't allow me to post. 10/31/07
     How can I edit or delete my classified? 10/31/07
     What should I do if I can't find the pattern company in the pull down menu when I am writing a review 10/31/07
     Are there any fees associated with the reading and posting of reviews on PatternReview.com? 10/31/07
     How can I add a clickable link in my review? 10/31/07
     I saved my review as a draft and now I want to finish it. But I can't find it anywhere. 10/31/07
     What are external sewing machine reviews and why am I not able to read them? 10/31/07
     Why don't I see my review on the Review Gallery? 10/31/07
     What is a Tag? 10/31/07
     I am trying to add a review but the screen keeps kicking me back to the log in page. What am I doing wrong? 10/31/07
     How can I update/edit my review? 10/31/07
     Is it possible to search for a specific pattern company on the review request list? 10/31/07
     How do I attach my finished garment photos to my review? 10/31/07
   Message Board History of Pattern Review
Inquiring minds want to know...
9/11/06
     Where can I find answers to frequently asked questions?
That would be in the FAQ section!
9/11/06
     Membership question?
Why you should join; Password answers; Newsletter information; Pattern Catalog and Wish List; Friends of PR and photo album questions; How to Log Out
2/26/06
     How do I find things on Pattern Review?
Specific pattern review? Another member? Sorting a list of reviews?
2/26/06
     Pattern Reviews: answers to your questions
How to attach photos, edit the reviews, find your draft review, etc.
2/26/06
     Sewing Classes, right here on Pattern Review
Signed up for a class and have questions, or uncertain how to sign up? Here are the answers.
2/26/06
     There are sewing contests on Pattern Review?
Yes. Here is more information about them....
2/26/06
     What are Review Requests? 2/26/06
     Chat room? There's a chat room here? 2/26/06
     I have an item to sell, how do I post it on the Classifieds? 2/26/06
     What is that Objectionable Post button on the message boards? 2/26/06
     Why do I see an edit link next to my comments on reviews? 2/26/06
     What do the abbreviations mean?
A decoding guide from BTW to WS.
2/26/06
     Why are there stars next to some reviewers name? 2/26/06
     What do R and C mean? 2/26/06
     How can I interact with other users? 2/26/06
     I can't find a review of a pattern.
Can PatternReview.com help me?
2/26/06
     Why can't I see the photo attached with a review? 2/26/06
     Is it worth reviewing an Out of Print (OOP) pattern? 2/26/06
     I cannot find the answer to my question in this list. 2/26/06
     What are Favorites? 2/26/06
   Chat Archive Searching and Sorting on PatternReview.com
chat with Deepika 4/4/04
7/15/05


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us