Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Onion Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 11 times

  Wanted by 12 members

  Owned by 11 members


  Onion 1016 Anorak



Images © Onion

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
UPDATE II: I really try to destash :) so I made another version of this ├╝ber-cool pattern, this time for my sister Sandra. Pictures can be seen here on my blog Size used: 42 which was just 1 cm bigger than her upper bust measurements. Based on her full bust measurement I should have done at lea
more...

Tini
starstarstar
4/13/08
photo Highly Recommend
7/5/07 sorry, didn't mean to post this to the top again, I was just trying to fix some of my broken links due to switching from yahoo to photbucket! Pattern Description: From shoponion.com : Semi-fitted Anorak with lined hood. The hood is cut on to the front piece which is crossed center front.
more...

Izzie
starstar
7/5/07
photo Pattern Description: Misses Anorak in three different styles and seven different sizes. I made view A. Pattern Sizing:European sizes: 34 thru 46. I made a 44, to wear layers when outside. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?yes, even though
more...

Chris Kelly
starstar
1/23/07
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: This is a pattern for a jacket in the style of a hoodie. Pattern Sizing: I made a 36. My full bust measurement right now is 35 and I want this to go over sweaters, it fits great. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes
more...

Lou.
starstarstarstar
1/22/07
photo Highly Recommend
Closer view of the Anorak Pattern Description: From www.shoponion.com, "Semi-fitted anorak with lined hood. The hood is cut on to the front piece, which is crossed center front. Darts on front and center back seam. Curved hem (to be hemmed with facing). Flared sleeves with cut on edges." Pattern
more...

BeckyC
star
1/17/07

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Simplicity 1661 Pattern
Simplicity 1661 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1447 Pattern
Simplicity 1447 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1661 Pattern
Simplicity 1661 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6604 Pattern
McCalls 6604 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7007 Pattern
Burda 7007 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us