Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 143 times

  Wanted by 5 members

  Owned by 5 members


  0000 Motorcycle Tool Kit



Images © No Pattern Used
PDF Download
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo I initially made the faux leather dress (a/k/a Matrix dress) back in 2012 from a deconstructed old rtw wrap dress that had seen better days in 2010. Fast forwarding, I decided that I would not make a dress for an event that I attended this past weekend and instead refashion my faux leather dress.
more...

Sheila457
starstarstar
4/1/14
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: A tote basket with lots of pockets on the outside to organize your stuff. I used mine for knitting. Free tutorial from http://www.2littlehooligans.com/2011/03/28/organizing-tote-basket-tutorial/ Pattern Sizing: One size, makes an approximate 8"x6"x7" bag. Did it look like th
more...

cathytxtwfr
star
3/24/14
photo I made a wedding hat, shoes and clutch for my wedding in November 2103. I absolutely LOVED making the hat. I kinda made it up as I went along. Style-wise, I couldn't decide between a Mad Hatter or a Cloche, so I dampened my fingertips with warm water and sorta rearranged the sinamay straw the ha
more...

SavageCoco
star
3/16/14
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Japanese Cross Back apron Pattern Sizing: Separate patterns for children or adults. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes they were What did you particularly like or dislik
more...

sacjeanie

2/1/14
photo Highly Recommend
Muster Beschreibung: Ein Mantelet (Cape) , gefertigt nach dieser Anleitung : http://www.marquise.de/de/1700/howto/frauen/18mantelet.shtml Muster zur Größenbestimmung: Variabel Hat es aussehen wie das Foto / Zeichnung auf dem Umschlag Muster, wenn Sie fertig nähen mit ihm waren? Ja, es sieht
more...

bibbi

1/24/14

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 8890 Pattern
Vogue 8890 Pattern ( Size 34-36-38-40 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6610 Pattern
McCalls 6610 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Open Toe Slingbacks Digital Pattern
Peek-A Boo Open Toe Slingbacks Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5725 Pattern
Butterick 5725 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9829 Pattern
Burda 9829 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us