Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Skirts Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 6 times

  Wanted by 29 members

  Owned by 39 members


  Vogue Patterns 8296 MISSES' SKIRT


Vogue Patterns 8296

Vogue Patterns 8296 MISSES' SKIRT Line Drawing

Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: From the pattern envelope: Lined, semi-fitted, bias cut skirt, slightly flared has side zipper and grosgrain ribbon waistline facing. This is for View A only. Pattern Sizing: AA(6-8-10-12), EE(14-16-18-20) Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you w
more...

tiadia
star
1/30/12
photo Recommend, with Modifications
I made this skirt a while back but hadn't worn it much til I thought of putting it with my Christmas vest and purse for a function this weekend. I think it worked very well so decided to review the skirt. I see that there have been several very good and detailed reviews on the construction of this
more...

pegsewer
starstar
12/19/10
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Sizing: 14-20 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Made view B Yes - apart from the fact that I used one type of fabric for the yoke type sections and other for the bottom sections Were the instructions easy to follow? Very easy - b
more...

myraminx
starstar
6/15/10
photo Pattern Description: Lined, semi-fitted, bias cut skirt, slightly flared has side zipper and grosgrain ribbon waistline facing. A: below mid-knee. B: mid-calf. C: mid-calf and flounce. A, B, C: raw edges show on outside. Pattern Sizing: AA(6-8-10-12), EE(14-16-18-20) I made the size 6 Did it look
more...

lizpalmer
star
2/15/09
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description Lined, semi-fitted, bias cut skirt, slightly flared has side zipper and grosgrain ribbon waistline facing. A: below mid-knee. B: mid-calf. C: mid-calf and flounce. A, B, C: raw edges show on outside. Purchased tops. I made view C, but removed the small flounce. Pattern Sizing: C
more...

meanjean
star
12/20/06

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Vogue 1282 Pattern
Vogue 1282 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1282 Pattern
Vogue 1282 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8711 Pattern
Vogue 8711 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8711 Pattern
Vogue 8711 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us