Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 1 members



  The Snuglet



Images © No Pattern Used
PDF Download
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: "Snuggie" style blanket with arms. Edited 1/28/12 to add a new pic for second blanket sewn for my other son. Click on review pic for link to pic of Both blankets! Pattern Sizing:One size, easy to adjust. I made one blanket with 3 yds of 60" wide fabric for my DS15 who is almos
more...

JenSews2
star
1/28/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: The Snuglet, a blanket with sleeves. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? It sure did! Were the instructions easy to follow? The instructions were incredibly easy to follow. What did you particularly like or dislike a
more...

moonchild61
star
1/6/09
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
I'm not too sure what you call these things -- it's a fleece blanket with sleeves. I'm seen 'em called "Slankets", "Snugglies", and "Snuglets". The idea is kind of neat -- you can get all cozy underneath a blanket, but you can still use your arms to do things without having to rearrange the blan
more...

Joey in Katy
star
11/21/08
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Blanket with sleeves. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yep Were the instructions easy to follow? Double-yep What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? What's not to like!! These thing
more...

Janime
star
11/29/06
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
This throw was inspired by my visit to The Slanket after seeing it featured on Yahoo. It looked so easy to make that I just had to try one for myself (saving $64.95 in the process!). To avoid problems with the above site, I am calling my version "The Snuglet". It's really just a big piece of polar f
more...

Welmoed Sisson
star
1/27/06


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Sewaholic Patterns Cambie Dress Pattern
Sewaholic Patterns Cambie Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $17.98
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8885 Pattern
Vogue 8885 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2255 Pattern
McCalls 2255 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5986 Pattern
Butterick 5986 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3900 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3900 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us