Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other McCall's Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 17 times

  Wanted by 40 members

  Owned by 25 members


  McCall's 5330 Button Front Pencil Skirt


McCall's 5330

Best Patterns of 2007 
Images © McCall's

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Misses'/Miss Petite Skirts: Skirt A has front button closure, topstitched waistband and carriers; skirt B has yoke waist, inverted front pleats; skirt C has regular waistband, double-edged scallop trim. (I made view C.) Pattern Sizing: (4-6-8-10) I made size 10. Did it look lik
more...

tashainflorence
star
1/9/11
Pattern Description: 3 skirt Pattern Sizing:4-18. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes. Were the instructions easy to follow? I didn't really look at them, but what I did look at was excellent. What did you particularly like or disli
more...

Em's Summer
starstarstarstar
11/30/09
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: I made Skirt C. Skirt C has regular waistband, double-edged scallop trim; back zipper closures and back slits. Pattern Sizing: AAX(4-6-8-10), I messed up here because I am vain and couldn't believe I wasn't my usual size 2. So I decided to go with 4 after measuring, then rea
more...

LauraDi

8/28/09
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Despite the pattern name and photo, note that this is not just a button-front pencil skirt; there are three skirts in the pattern, and I made view B. From the pattern envelope: "Skirt A has front button closure, topstitched waistband and carriers; skirt B has yoke waist, in
more...

Auntie Allyn
star
7/13/09
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Misses' Skirts. Pattern Sizing: 4-6-8-10, 12-14-16-18; I sewed a 16 for my 34" high waist, and it's snug, but well fitting. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Sure, I guess; basic straight skirt, four darts in front &
more...

edot
star
3/18/09

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
McCalls 6403 Pattern
McCalls 6403 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6655 Pattern
McCalls 6655 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6403 Pattern
McCalls 6403 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6759 Pattern
McCalls 6759 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6213 Pattern
McCalls 6213 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us