Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Simplicity Kids(boys & girls) Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 16 times

  Wanted by 9 members

  Owned by 40 members


  Simplicity 3902 Child and Girl Dress
Child and Girl Dress

Simplicity 3902
Simplicity 3902

Images © Simplicity
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Princess seamed girl's dress with options for sleeveless, short-sleeves, or angel long sleeves. Pattern Sizing:girls 3-14 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?yes Were the instructions easy to follow?yes What did you pa
more...

Saint Nolt Sews
starstarstar
1/5/14
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Girls dress Pattern Sizing: 3-14 years Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes, exept the modifications see my blog http://sewingforfun.wordpress.com/2013/02/19/simplicity-3902/ Were the instructions easy to follow?Ye
more...

norsk
star
2/19/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Child's and Girls' Dress with Neck Variations. I did View C because my granddaughter liked the princess-style sleeves. Pattern Sizing: 3, 4, 5, 6, OR 7, 8, 10, 12, 14 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the inst
more...

lnwmelon
star
8/1/12
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Child's and girl's dress with neck variations. I made view A without the lace panel. Pattern Sizing: 3-14 I thought the dresses came out a little small. I would go up a size next time. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing wi
more...

magpie57

3/3/12
photo Highly Recommend
My friend's daughter, Emily, had a Tinkerbell play tent that she thought was so beautiful, it just had to be made into a dress. So she gave it to me, and I got creative. Pattern Description: Child's and Girl's dress with neck variations. This dress has shoulder princess seams, sweetheart necklin
more...

The Funky Seamstress
star
10/2/11

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Simplicity 1478 Pattern
Simplicity 1478 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2845 Pattern
Simplicity 2845 Pattern( Size 2/4-6/8-10/12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1478 Pattern
Simplicity 1478 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1722 Pattern
Simplicity 1722 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1722 Pattern
Simplicity 1722 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us