Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Dresses Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 9 times

  Wanted by 26 members

  Owned by 39 members


  Vogue Patterns 8382 MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS


Vogue Patterns 8382

Vogue Patterns 8382 MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS Line Drawing

Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Empire waist dress in two lengths has V-neck front, un-pressed inverted pleats, side seam pocket and back zipper. Shoulders extend into cap sleeves. Pattern Sizing: AA(6-8-10-12), EE(14-16-18-20) Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done
more...

VelmaVance

5/14/12
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Fitted empire waist dress in two lengths has V-neck front, un-pressed inverted pleats, side seam pocket and back zipper. Shoulders extend into cap sleeves. Pattern Sizing: 6-20; My measurements say to make a size 16 but I made a size 14 with fitting modifications. Did it look
more...

MilongueraThreads
star
1/26/11
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Empire waist dress in two lengths has V-neck front, un-pressed inverted pleats, side seam pocket and back zipper. Shoulders extend into cap sleeves. Pattern Sizing: Combination patterns AA(6-8-10-12) and EE(14-16-18-20) Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envel
more...

JETrinity
starstar
12/29/10
photo Pattern Description: Empire waist dress in two lengths has V-neck front, un-pressed inverted pleats, side seam pocket and back zipper. Shoulders extend into cap sleeves. I made the shorter length. Pattern Sizing: 6-12. I made a size 12/ Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope o
more...

Knitters Delight
starstarstarstar
3/30/10
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: From the envelope, "Empire waist dress in two lengths has V-neck front, un-pressed inverted pleats, side seam pocket and back zipper. Shoulders extend into cap sleeves." Pattern Sizing: 6-20. I made the 16, as I usually do, and it was perfect. I was worried about it being too
more...

Kristine Kay
starstarstar
12/13/09

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Vogue 1338 Pattern
Vogue 1338 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1352 Pattern
Vogue 1352 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8983 Pattern
Vogue 8983 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8983 Pattern
Vogue 8983 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1352 Pattern
Vogue 1352 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us