Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other McCall's Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 8 times

  Wanted by 18 members

  Owned by 37 members


  McCall's 5471 Princess Seam Shirt



Images © McCall's

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses'/Miss Petite Shirts: Semi-fitted shirt has princess seams, mock front band, collar, collar band and shaped hem with different front pieces for different bra cup sizes. Pattern Sizing: 6-20 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewi
more...

knitmachinequeen
starstarstarstar
9/18/09
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Semi-fitted blouse has princess seams, your choice of 5 sleeve variations, and made-for-you cup sizes. Back Pattern Sizing:6-8-10-12-14. I made the 12 (A/B cup). Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?Yes, exactly. Were t
more...

Amanda S.
starstarstarstar
1/31/09
photo Highly Recommend
I made this again in a different view, the cuff with ruffles. I added 2 more inches to the length, my white blouse is a bit short to wear by itself. Find pictures here: on my blog I am so pleased with this blouse and the cuffs. Description: Semi-fitted shirt has princess seams, mock front band
more...

Lori V
starstarstarstar
1/29/09
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Semi fitted shirt w/princess seams Pattern Sizing:Misses/Miss Petite, I chose a size 14 and wear size 7/8 in RTW. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes! Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes! What did you parti
more...

kim*brown
starstarstar
6/4/08
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: This semi-fitted shirt has princess seams, a mock front band, a collar, a collar band, and a shaped hem; shirt B has a three-quarter length "bubble" sleeve ruffle with stay. It also includes pattern pieces for A-D cup sizes. Pattern Sizing: 6-20. I made a size 10 in a C-cu
more...

KrystalL
starstarstar
1/25/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
McCalls 5841 Pattern
McCalls 5841 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5841 Pattern
McCalls 5841 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6512 Pattern
McCalls 6512 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6512 Pattern
McCalls 6512 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us