Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Tops Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 12 times

  Wanted by 17 members

  Owned by 31 members


  Vogue Patterns 8495 MISSES/MISSES' PETITE TOP


Vogue Patterns 8495

Vogue Patterns 8495 MISSES/MISSES' PETITE TOP Line Drawing

Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Pull over top for wovens with yoke. There are 3 sleeve variations and an optional collar. I cut out everything to make the sleeves and collar, but by mistake, ended up making the sleeveless collarless version! Were the instructions easy to follow? The instructions were very
more...

Nancywin
starstarstarstar
7/17/11
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Pullover tops have self-faced yokes, topstitching details and center front pleats. A: cap sleeves extending from yoke. B: short, gathered sleeves. C: stand-up collar and above elbow sleeves. I picked view B. Pattern Sizing: AA(6-8-10-12), EE(14-16-18-20) i cut a size 10. it's
more...

windupbirdee

6/21/11
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Pullover tops have self-faced yokes, topstitchiing details and center front pleats. Pattern Sizing: 8-12, I made 10, but the neckline should have been smaller Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes except for the sleev
more...

VivianZ

4/24/11
Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Loose fitting pullover top in 3 different sleeve options. I made View C with the cuffed sleeve. Pattern Sizing: I made a 18 at the bust, grading up to a 20 the hips. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes. Were the in
more...

rchubbard

4/6/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? As a rule, I generally don't buy Vogue patterns; there are too many pattern pieces to get me to where I want to go. But the Very Easy Vogue collection gives some creative shapes without the hassle. I bought this one because I liked the ruf
more...

MadeByMeg
star
3/24/11

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Vogue 8915 Pattern
Vogue 8915 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8915 Pattern
Vogue 8915 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8880 Pattern
Vogue 8880 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8880 Pattern
Vogue 8880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8925 Pattern
Vogue 8925 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us