Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Simplicity Dresses Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 6 times

  Wanted by 24 members

  Owned by 34 members


  Simplicity 2926
Misses Dresses Threads Collection

Simplicity 2926
Simplicity 2926

Images © Simplicity
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Nice dress, easily made dressy or casual Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? Pretty well. I had to make some adjustments, so at times the instructions were no longer applicabl
more...

HeavenlyPrincess

8/1/10
photo In this review I will include information on two dresses that were "partially" made from S2926. For the first dress, I made alterations to copy an inspiration dress. And the second one, I used the bodice to save what would have been a disaster. In January 2009, I started a series of projects ca
more...

Mahogany Stylist
starstarstarstar
6/9/09
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Dress with round pleated neckline, straight skirt with front and back pleating detail or full fitted skirt. Straight skirt has back vent. Sleeve variations include sleeveless, cap or cuffed short sleeves. The sleeve line is raglan. Pattern Sizing:18-26. I sewed an 18, view C.
more...

KimSews
star
4/15/09
photo Highly Recommend
In the photo I'm wearing a shirt underneath because of the extreme cold! And yes, the photo is blurry - I wasn't about to stand around for too long while my DD took my picture. Pattern Description: Misses' dress with skirt and sleeve variations - I made view D Pattern Sizing: Size 8 thru 26 D
more...

sew42mom
star
12/16/08
photo Mediocre Pattern
Pattern Description: Dresses with various sleeve options and skirt lengths. Features: pleated scoop neckline, short sleeves, and either a-line skirt or straigh, knee length. Pattern Sizing: 8-16, I made the 16. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing wi
more...

Kristine Kay
starstarstar
9/12/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Simplicity 1622 Pattern
Simplicity 1622 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1622 Pattern
Simplicity 1622 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1914 Pattern
Simplicity 1914 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1914 Pattern
Simplicity 1914 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us