Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other BurdaStyle Magazine Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 10 times

  Wanted by 11 members

  Owned by 1 members


  BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2008-123



Images © BurdaStyle Magazine

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: From the magazine "Don't show a cold shoulder! These slender dolman sleeves, with witty openings reach, to just above the elbow. The neckline is prettily gathered for comfort." Pattern Sizing: 36-46 I made a 44. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once y
more...

Kayseri
starstar
11/8/11
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Oct 2010 I made a 2nd one of these in a lightweight polyester jersey. I went down approx 2 sizes (which was a bit much) and shortened to just below the waist. This was a whole lot easier to make a 2nd time. ======================== Original Top Pattern Description: Open Shoulder Top Pattern Siz
more...

Kayseri
starstar
10/25/10
photo Highly Recommend
Introduction: I have been so busy with a charity, that I have not been able to sew and it is DRIVING me nuts! But, about to sew again today...woo hoo! I did sew this great top and embellished it in August. It has been reviewed several times, so I will not get into alot of detail as I agree with
more...

Debra H
starstarstarstar
9/26/09
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Open shoulder t-shirt. Don’t show a cold shoulder! These slender dolman sleeves with witty openings reach to just above the elbow. The neckline is prettily gathered for comfort. Pattern Sizing: Burda sizes 36–46. I made size 38. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the p
more...

Anniinbc
star
9/21/09
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: From the magazine "Don't show a cold shoulder! These slender dolman sleeves, with witty openings reach, to just above the elbow. The neckline is prettily gathered for comfort." Pattern Sizing: 36-46 I made a 36. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once yo
more...

Meggie LuLu
starstarstarstar
10/12/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
McCalls 6896 Pattern
McCalls 6896 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8839 Pattern
Vogue 8839 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3925 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3925 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5796 Pattern
Butterick 5796 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2392 Pattern
Simplicity 2392 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us