Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other BurdaStyle Magazine Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 6 times


  Owned by 2 members


  BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2008-139 Girls Jumper



Images © BurdaStyle Magazine

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Girl's jumper with top-stitched pleats and buttons on shoulders. Pattern Sizing: 98-122 I made a size 116 to hopefully be worn for two seasons. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes, exactly. Were the instructions e
more...

TalyQ
star
12/19/12
photo Highly Recommend
Edited 10 Feb 2010 to add a second version, this time in brown pinwale corduroy with green spots and a green broadcloth lining. I forgot to omit the zipper as I did last time, so there is an invisible zip in the back. I chose to gather the skirt lining rather than duplicating all those pleats. The p
more...

21wale
starstarstar
2/10/11
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Lined pinafore dress with topstitched pleats, zipper in back. Pattern Sizing: 98-122 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? YES. front Back Topstitching Button Inside Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes. What did
more...

Ghainskom
starstar
2/1/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: cute girls jumper, with pleats, back zipper and buttons. Pattern Sizing: I think it goes up to 122 cm. i made size 116. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? kind of. Were the instructions easy to follow? No. It might h
more...

michalklimer
star
11/29/09
photo Highly Recommend
Update 1/2/2009 Here is a photo of DD wearing the dress on Christmas Morning- she put it on hours before we woke up :-). It fits her perfectly and she loves it, but the lace frayed so I have to cut the treads every now and then. Thank you all for your wonderful comments, and DD thanks you as well. S
more...

Birgitte
starstarstarstar
1/2/09

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 8818 Pattern
Vogue 8818 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Hangout Hoodie Digital Pattern
Peek-A Boo Hangout Hoodie Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6216 Pattern
New Look 6216 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3600 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3600 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2555 Pattern
Simplicity 2555 Pattern( Size S-L/S-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us