Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Ottobre Woman Magazine Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times


  Owned by 1 members


  Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2009-5 Waterfall Jersey Blouse



Images © Ottobre Woman Magazine

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Knit top with a feminine draped neckline. Pattern Sizing: European sizes 34-52. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? I think so. Were the instructions easy to follow? I did not really follow Ottobre's instructions. Wha
more...

kavita

1/8/12
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: knit top with a draped neckline/cowl Pattern Sizing: Euro sizes 34-52 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow? Smart me, I read the reviews before starting this and they pointed out a
more...

blue mooney
starstarstar
7/31/10
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
5/24/09: I got DH to take a photo of me wearing the top. Of course, my eyes were closed so I edited! Photo Wearing Top Pattern Description: Knit top with a draped neckline. Choice of sleeves (3/4 or short flutter) Pattern Sizing: 34-52 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope
more...

Peggy L
starstarstar
5/24/09
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Blouse featuring feminine draped neckline. Pattern Sizing:36-52 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?Yes, although my draping doesn't look as neat and perfect. It is probably because I used a lighter weight fabric. I al
more...

Tonyasrb

4/17/09
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: The blouse has a feminine draped neckline. Pattern Sizing: Ottobre sizes 34-52 (ie bust size 80 cm-122 cm) Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes but I don't think mine looks as long. Were the instructions easy to foll
more...

QuiltSewSewSue
starstarstar
3/12/09


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Butterick 5776 Pattern
Butterick 5776 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1348 Pattern
Vogue 1348 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6930 Pattern
Burda 6930 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5743 Pattern
Butterick 5743 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1752 Pattern
Simplicity 1752 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us