Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Simplicity Dresses Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 21 times

  Wanted by 27 members

  Owned by 55 members


  Simplicity 2587 Misses Dress & Gown Cynthia Rowley Collection


Simplicity 2587

Simplicity 2587 Misses Dress & Gown Cynthia Rowley Collection Line Drawing

Images © Simplicity
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Cynthia Rowley dress or tunic with empire waist and option for sleeveless or long sleeves Pattern Sizing: 4-20. I sewed a 6, which was a mistake... definitely should have gone up to an 8 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with
more...

NellieK

1/23/12
photo Pattern Description: misses dress and maxi dress by Cynthia Rowley Pattern Sizing: 4-6-8-10-12, I made an 8 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Mostly Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes What did you particularly like or dislike about
more...

tenlilelves
star
12/23/11
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Dress with low cut bodice and mid-band in 3 lengths. . .long sleeves or thin straps, or tunic Pattern Sizing: I made a 6 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow? very easy What did yo
more...

Rikki23
star
10/24/11
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses dress and gown sewing pattern by Cynthia Rowley. I am in one of my best friends from college's wedding in two weeks and her only requirement was that the bridesmaids wear all black. The wedding is in San Diego so I figured I could get away with a cute little sundress
more...

hairy stitches
star
10/10/11
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses dress and gown sewing pattern by Cynthia Rowley. (Thanks Simplicity, so descriptive!) Pattern Sizing: 4-20. I cut what I think was a straight 10... I got this pattern on clearance when my local fabric store was liquidating Simplicity, so the smallest size in my envelop
more...

aleah42
starstar
8/9/11

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Simplicity 4014 Pattern
Simplicity 4014 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4014 Pattern
Simplicity 4014 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1880 Pattern
Simplicity 1880 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1880 Pattern
Simplicity 1880 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1611 Pattern
Simplicity 1611 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us