Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other McCall's PantsMens - Pants Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 6 times

  Wanted by 1 members

  Owned by 23 members


  McCall's 6104 Misses'/Men's/Teen Boys' Boxer Shorts In 3 Lengths
Very loose fitting, pull-on boxer shorts in three lengths have front mock fly, fold-back waistline casing with two rows of elastic and side seam pockets.

McCall's 6104

McCall's 6104 Misses'/Men's/Teen Boys' Boxer Shorts In 3 Lengths Line Drawing

Images © McCall's

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Elastic waist shorts. Back of shorts Pattern Sizing:Small (34 1/2-36). I made a small for my husband who has a 32" waist. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes, they do, I made view A, the longer version. Were the i
more...

slmstyle
starstarstar
6/30/12
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Update 9/8/2011: I made a 5th version of these shorts from upcycled 80's art deco sheets. As with the previous shorts made from sheets, I underlined them. I also used the slash pockets the same as the Bermuda shorts version, as my husband likes this style best. This really is an easy and versati
more...

Aroura
starstarstar
9/8/11
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: This is McCall's pattern #M6104, copyrighted 2010. It's for misses', men's, & teens' boxer shorts in three lengths. They have a front mock fly, fold-back waistline casing with two rows of elastic, and side seam pockets. I made shorts "A," with the 12" inseam. Pattern Sizing: T
more...

Trephas2003
star
1/9/11
Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Basic Boxer shorts Pattern Sizing: Extra Large Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? For the most part. Seeing as I'm relatively new to bottoms, I was a bit fuzzy on where to jo
more...

travistx16000

9/7/10
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Edited to add notes and photos of later addition of pockets. Pocket close-up Pattern Description: Men's, Miss's, or Teens Boxer Shorts in three lengths. Pattern includes pockets and front fly options. My husband finally asked me to make him something! When the temp went over 80f the other day, h
more...

Aroura
starstarstar
7/27/10

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
McCalls 6843 Pattern
McCalls 6843 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6514 Pattern
McCalls 6514 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6514 Pattern
McCalls 6514 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6707 Pattern
McCalls 6707 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6707 Pattern
McCalls 6707 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us