Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns PantsSkirts Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 11 times

  Wanted by 14 members

  Owned by 37 members


  Vogue Patterns 8637 Misses' Skirt And Pants


Vogue Patterns 8637

Vogue Patterns 8637 Misses' Skirt And Pants Line Drawing

Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: From the pattern envelope: "Pull-on skirt and pants have elastic waist and topstitched seams. Skirt: pleats, bucks bound lower edge, above ankle length. Pattern Sizing: Multi-sized pattern combination: BB (8-10-12-14), F5 (16-18-20-22-24) I made the skirt in a size 14.
more...

Graca
star
4/4/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Easy but interesting pants, quite easy to sew, no zipper and things, just an elastic waistband Pattern Sizing: I sewed a 16, usually a 14 would fit me, but because I chose a woven instead of a knit which it is asked for. It's fine and a 14 might have worked as well, it's not t
more...

GermanKleinigkeit
star
3/25/13
photo I am reviewing these pants because they will be part of my "mini-wardrobe" contest entry here on Pattern Review. If you want to see the other pieces that they co-ordinate with go to Complete Mini-Wardrobe It's too bad you can't really see the seaming in these black pants because it is really unusu
more...

pegsewer
starstar
9/11/12
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
I am reviewing this pattern because I plan to use the skirt version of it in the mini-wardrobe contest here on PR. To see more about that you can click here Mini-wardrobe contest skirt This skirt pattern is amazing to me in that the finished picture looks so complicated due to several simple "twist
more...

pegsewer
starstar
9/9/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Pull-on skirt and pants have elastic waist and topstitched seams. Pants have wide darts at lower side edges and stitched hems. Pattern Sizing: Sizes 8-24. In one envelope sizes 8-14. I made an 8 because I knew this would run large. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pa
more...

DorothyK
starstarstar
5/1/12

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Vogue 8955 Pattern
Vogue 8955 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8981 Pattern
Vogue 8981 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8955 Pattern
Vogue 8955 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8981 Pattern
Vogue 8981 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us