Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other McCall's Easy to SewDresses Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 4 times

  Wanted by 8 members

  Owned by 26 members


  McCall's 6394 Misses'/Miss Petite' Lined Dresses
Fitted dress. A/B, C, D cup sizes.

McCall's 6394

McCall's 6394 Misses'/Miss Petite' Lined Dresses Line Drawing

Images © McCall's

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Lined dress, sleeveless, short sleeves, or 3/4 length sleeves, can be sewn in one single fabric color, or color blocked. Deep V neck or rounded neck. Pattern has options of AB, C, and D cup sizing. Pattern sizing: A5(6-8-10-12-14) EE(14-16-18-20) I made a size 14 from the bottom through the hips
more...

Sew it seams
starstar
3/5/12
photo Mediocre Pattern
Pattern Description: Dress Pattern Sizing: I cut a 20 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes Were the instructions easy to follow? I followed them to the letter. What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? Where do I start.
more...

Bootzey
star
12/6/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Misses/Petites Dress Pattern Sizing: 6-14; I used 14, heavily modified Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? No, but I only used the bodice piece and then I added a skirt I drafted. Front view Were the instructions ea
more...

lbreton

9/14/11
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Misses'/Miss Petite' Lined Dresses Pattern Sizing: 8-14; I started with the 14 and made lots of alterations to the tissue. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Mine looks horrendous. I learned a lot and I've gone back
more...

lbreton

9/11/11


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
McCalls 6959 Pattern
McCalls 6959 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6758 Pattern
McCalls 6758 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6959 Pattern
McCalls 6959 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6758 Pattern
McCalls 6758 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us