Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 14 times

  Wanted by 27 members

  Owned by 23 members


  Vogue Patterns 7998



Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Out of Print, Very Easy Very Vogue semi fitted wrap. There are no facings (3 pattern pieces) front, back, and ties. There is one inner tie at the waist. If you want to tie the top in the back be sure to make the longer ties. The shorter ties will not wrap to the back. B
more...

CSY
star
4/11/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Semi-fitted, above hip blouse has front extending into collar, long, slightly flared sleeves, ties and stitched hems. Wrong side of fabric will show. A: slit at sleeve. Pattern Sizing: BB(8-10-12-14), EE(14-16-18-20) I made view C with the shorter sleeves from view B. Did it
more...

tiadia
star
7/30/10
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Very Easy Misses Blouse Semi-fitted-very easy for Vogue is sometimes a misnomer. Pattern Sizing:Size 14- Fits perfectly. Love the darts in back. It really ran true to size. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it?Yes. Very
more...

Tallahasseelassie
star
11/23/09
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: blouse Pattern Sizing: 14 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow? very easy What did you particularly like or dislike about the pattern? simple, easy, no button or buttonhold to do,
more...

beastella
star
1/27/09
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
This is a wrap top that I made in the plus size. My top looked exactly like the pattern and the instructions were so easy to follow. I didn't like the fact the the belt showed the wrong side of the fabric. But the length was perfect even for my size. I used a cream or buttery broadcloth and I thi
more...

Sweetiebop
starstar
4/23/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 2902 Pattern
Vogue 2902 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2902 Pattern
Vogue 2902 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1160 Pattern
Vogue 1160 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1160 Pattern
Vogue 1160 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2902 Pattern
Vogue 2902 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us