Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Simplicity Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 14 times

  Wanted by 8 members

  Owned by 9 members


  Simplicity 5099


Simplicity 5099
Simplicity 5099
Simplicity 5099

Images © Simplicity
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
This is a UFO cut out during last year's 1 pattern, multiple looks (July 2007) Pattern Description: Empire line top with neckline and sleeve variations. Pattern Sizing: (8-10-12-14), (16-18-20-22) I cut a 16 to 18, then recut it smaller as I've lost some weight, plus I used a knit for this version
more...

RuthieSews
starstarstar
1/24/08
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
This is a summary of my 1 Pattern Multiple Looks items made from Simplicity 5099. 1. Coral Chiffon This was the first altered version I made, still unsure about the front length on this one I sewed the neckband onto each front and back piece and and then sewed the shoulder seams. This used the lower
more...

RuthieSews
starstarstar
7/31/07
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
This is my 6th version of Simplicity 5099 for the 1 Pattern Multiple Looks Contest. It also goes beautifully with my City Safari PR Wardobe items too. See the rest of the PR Wardrobe here if you are interested Pattern Description: Empire line top with neckline and sleeve variations. I lengthened
more...

RuthieSews
starstarstar
7/27/07
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
This is my 5th version of Simplicity 5099 for the 1 Pattern Multiple Looks Contest. It also goes beautifully with my City Safari PR Wardobe items too. See the rest of the PR Wardrobe here if you are interested Pattern Description: Empire line top with neckline and sleeve variations. Pattern Sizin
more...

RuthieSews
starstarstar
7/22/07
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Empire line top with neckline and sleeve variations. Pattern Sizing: (8-10-12-14), (16-18-20-22) I sewed a 16 to 18. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? In this case, actually Yes! Were the instructions easy to follow? I
more...

RuthieSews
starstarstar
7/15/07

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Simplicity 1367 Pattern
Simplicity 1367 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1367 Pattern
Simplicity 1367 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us