Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Simplicity Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 10 times

  Wanted by 14 members

  Owned by 16 members


  Simplicity 4539


Simplicity 4539

Images © Simplicity
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
**12/13/10: Pink and Black Version** Fabric Used: A polyester knit print purchased from G Street Fabrics' $2.97/yd table in November 2009. Total cost: Around $5. Time to Make: This is a very simple top, only one small step off from a plain t-shirt. This one took about 2.5 hours because cutting
more...

nicegirl
starstarstarstar
12/13/10
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Various knit tops. I made view E... a tank with a cowl neck. Pattern Sizing: I made my usual size of one smaller than the size based on my measurements. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes, it did look like the pho
more...

nglalala
star
4/20/10
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Knit T-shirt with various neck and sleeve options. I made view E, the sleeveless cowlneck. Pattern Sizing: Standard Big 4 sizing. I cut a 10 moving out to a 12 from the waistline to the hips. After basting the seams and trying it on, I ended up letting it out about .5 inch on b
more...

mrsbewley
star
8/2/09
Pattern Description: tops Pattern Sizing: 6-22 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow? I didn't really look at them, but what I looked at was fine. What did you particularly like or dislike about the
more...

Em's Summer
starstarstarstar
12/30/08
Pattern Description: to Pattern Sizing: 6-22 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? pretty much Were the instructions easy to follow? I didn't really look at them, but what I looked at was fine. What did you particularly like or dislike abou
more...

Em's Summer
starstarstarstar
12/30/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Simplicity 1780 Pattern
Simplicity 1780 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1780 Pattern
Simplicity 1780 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us