Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> PB-3200  (Shelley Full Band Bra)

7 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:Legal.Dealer
photo

 
 
About Legal.Dealer
NY USA
Member since: 4/13/08
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/14 1:35 PM


Pin-up Girls: PB-3200  by Legal.Dealer  Pin-up Girls: PB-3200  by Legal.Dealer  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kv said... (8/31/14 2:55 PM) Reply
Check your wire size- you really should be able to get a good fit. I went to Boob Camp a Skeptic & came back a Believer!
Legal.Dealer said... (8/27/14 10:17 PM) Reply
Thank you for your comments! FYI for those interested: Beverley now sells her patterns thru a US supplier sweetcupsbrasupply as well as her own shop in Canada, bramakerssupply.
Jozigirl said... (8/27/14 12:56 PM) Reply
Lovely bras and well done on your attempts to get them to fit, not an easy task.
MrsKDoggett said... (8/26/14 1:43 PM) Reply
Wow, I had no idea that I could find a pattern for my cup size! I thought I would be doomed to beige and black for eternity because I'm a 32J. I need to check this out!
Dee2 said... (8/26/14 8:57 AM) Reply
Really pretty bras!
sewing for fun said... (8/26/14 3:22 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your beautiful bras! I am on version 6 of my Shelley. I have some odd fit issues I am trying t work out, since I'm sewing, I want to get that fit PERFECT! Even so, it is still the most comfortable and supportive bra I own - somewhere between a 34G and 32H.
MrsCharisma said... (8/25/14 6:48 PM) Reply
These are very nice bras! I'm certain the next versions will be even better!
LOST_kitty_k said... (8/25/14 1:43 PM) Reply
Beautiful work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Butterick B 4875

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review
MariaDenmark 201 yasmin skirt

photo
by: Annfw

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details