Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Fitted Sheet (Nursery Decor for Beginners) - Type:Home Dec
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest    printable version
Viewed 1313 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:khurtdvm
photo
About khurtdvmstarstar
Member since: 8/6/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/05 2:50 PM
Last Updated:1/19/12 4:36 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
How sweet
11/9/05 5:30 PM
sosoatsewing said...
well this has me wishing I knew how to sew when my little ones were in cribs!
11/9/05 7:45 PM
sewcrazy52 said...
Good going!! Where were these styles when my kids were little. I too would use some flannel, as here in the Good Old North, it is much colder in the winter than in the southern US.
11/10/05 10:08 AM
JenSews2 said...
Great sheets! Thanks for the reviews and pics of all your different sets!
6/17/07 0:00 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice. Cute, cheerful fabric. Using a woven fabric certainly gives you a much larger selection of fabric..
7/1/07 5:43 PM
AnneM said...
Ah, flannel sheets. Nothing like um. I like your new set.
1/2/08 7:42 PM
mssewcrazy said...
Love these! I remember how finding sheets and how sorry they were for the packnplay I kept here for the grands. I bought this book used just now so if more grands come on the scene I can make some of these. Everything you buy now is so bad-will make some crib sheets alsonext go around. I had never seen this book before so thank you for showing its cover-looks like a great sewing library addition.
1/20/12 9:29 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Simplicity 3686
photo
Review by born2bead on 4/2/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Blank Tank Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Blank Tank Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other TS007
photo
Review by RadarRadia... on 12/15/09
Read Review

Petite Plus V202 VHS
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5924 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22-24-26 )
Butterick 5924 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22-24-26 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5733 Pattern ( Size One Size )
Butterick 5733 Pattern ( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us