SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Workin' Knit)

39 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:Amber in Norfolk
photo

 
 
About Amber in Norfolkstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 5:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sb1280 said...
Gorgeous! I love love love the prints - they look fantastic on you! Very clever name as well... I'm envious of your wit. Excellent job
9/4/08 10:28 PM
greenapalone said...
I LOVE your mini-wardrobe. After looking through the submissions, this one is the only one I could see me making all the pieces from. The bold prints are great. I would not have picked them for myself (lg sized) before, but you rock them so much I'm looking forward to trying some. Great job.
9/4/08 1:46 PM
AnneM said...
It is a good name for the wardrobe. Nice wardrobe. I'm particularly fond of that purple print shirt, & think those colors look great on you.
9/3/08 2:55 PM
amy in mpls said...
you have the best title of all the entries! i love working knit...so clever!
9/2/08 11:32 PM
nglalala said...
Love your faric choices! It looks great!
9/2/08 11:59 AM
snapdragonfly said...
sassy and in on time. Congratulations!
9/1/08 8:21 PM
cathy45 said...
Girl you are workin' it! I love all these pieces and you make them fabulous!
9/1/08 10:18 AM
shesflipped said...
I love EVERYTHING that you've done for your wardrobe! Fabulously fun prints for your tops (LOVE THEM!) and great basic black for the pants and skirt. Everything looks great together. Great Work!
9/1/08 8:30 AM
JuliaS said...
I just LOVE your pieces here, especially those bold print tops. They look fantastic on you too.
8/31/08 8:40 PM
Beek said...
Darling wardrobe. You look so happy in it!
8/31/08 8:12 PM
cecelia said...
Very nice looking outfits--I'm sure you'll wear these a lot. They look classy and comfortable besides.
8/31/08 6:19 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Great rocking wardrobe! I love all the pieces and the vibrant, trendy fabrics. You look great and very confident in your new wardrobe.
8/31/08 6:08 PM
crazygrad said...
love your wardrobe!!! can I have it???
8/7/08 6:47 PM
Em's Summer said...
Such cute styles and what wonderful colors!
8/2/08 0:48 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE wardrobe plan!!!! I just LOVE it!!! Your fabric choices are just LOVELY!!!!
7/30/08 7:32 PM
tr1c14 said...
I just love the bold prints you've included!
7/24/08 2:04 PM
snapdragonfly said...
I truly love the name of your mini-wardrobe. Great choices too. it will be lovely and practical, always a great combo. good luck.
7/24/08 7:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: moonthirty

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now