Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Workin' Knit) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 578 times 39 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Amber in Norfolk
photo
About Amber in Norfolkstar
VA USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 5:31 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said...
I truly love the name of your mini-wardrobe. Great choices too. it will be lovely and practical, always a great combo. good luck.
7/24/08 7:45 AM
tr1c14 said...
I just love the bold prints you've included!
7/24/08 2:04 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a CUTE wardrobe plan!!!! I just LOVE it!!! Your fabric choices are just LOVELY!!!!
7/30/08 7:32 PM
Em's Summer said...
Such cute styles and what wonderful colors!
8/2/08 0:48 AM
crazygrad said...
love your wardrobe!!! can I have it???
8/7/08 6:47 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Great rocking wardrobe! I love all the pieces and the vibrant, trendy fabrics. You look great and very confident in your new wardrobe.
8/31/08 6:08 PM
cecelia said...
Very nice looking outfits--I'm sure you'll wear these a lot. They look classy and comfortable besides.
8/31/08 6:19 PM
Beek said...
Darling wardrobe. You look so happy in it!
8/31/08 8:12 PM
JuliaS said...
I just LOVE your pieces here, especially those bold print tops. They look fantastic on you too.
8/31/08 8:40 PM
shesflipped said...
I love EVERYTHING that you've done for your wardrobe! Fabulously fun prints for your tops (LOVE THEM!) and great basic black for the pants and skirt. Everything looks great together. Great Work!
9/1/08 8:30 AM
cathy45 said...
Girl you are workin' it! I love all these pieces and you make them fabulous!
9/1/08 10:18 AM
snapdragonfly said...
sassy and in on time. Congratulations!
9/1/08 8:21 PM
nglalala said...
Love your faric choices! It looks great!
9/2/08 11:59 AM
amy in mpls said...
you have the best title of all the entries! i love working knit...so clever!
9/2/08 11:32 PM
AnneM said...
It is a good name for the wardrobe. Nice wardrobe. I'm particularly fond of that purple print shirt, & think those colors look great on you.
9/3/08 2:55 PM
greenapalone said...
I LOVE your mini-wardrobe. After looking through the submissions, this one is the only one I could see me making all the pieces from. The bold prints are great. I would not have picked them for myself (lg sized) before, but you rock them so much I'm looking forward to trying some. Great job.
9/4/08 1:46 PM
sb1280 said...
Gorgeous! I love love love the prints - they look fantastic on you! Very clever name as well... I'm envious of your wit. Excellent job
9/4/08 10:28 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Vogue Patterns 2815 Halter top
photo
Review by SueV on 7/5/04
Read Review

Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Pussy Bow Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sophia Scallop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 2880 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by Mary Themo... on 11/2/13
Read Review

Full Bust DVD
Full Bust DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2789 Pattern
Jalie 2789 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6441 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6441 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us