SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Work in Progress)

39 more reviews
Viewed 1149 times 
Reviewed by:senaSews
photo

 
 
About senaSewsstar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/08 8:47 AM
Last Updated:8/30/08 6:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said...
Fantastic and versatile wardrobe!
9/3/08 9:07 AM
celeste said...
love your pin-tuck neckline. it really updates the dress nicely. the patterns that you selected are all really cool. I wish I had access to Patrones! great job and good luck.
9/2/08 10:10 PM
MissCelie said...
Love it all! Great job!
9/1/08 8:59 AM
Amber in Norfolk said...
They all look wonderful on you!
9/1/08 7:58 AM
Lori V said...
This is such a great wardrobe.
8/30/08 9:52 PM
Mufffet said...
Good wardrobe plan! You could wear any number of colors with the pieces here as well. :)
8/30/08 2:18 PM
Karen6790 said...
Great job. A nice collection of extremely wearable pieces.
8/30/08 2:04 PM
kim*brown said...
Very cute!!
8/30/08 12:11 PM
amanda77 said...
I love the injection of color that the red jacket gives it. And the pants are very nice.
8/30/08 10:53 AM
sewtime said...
Darling dress and looks great on you! Can't wait to see the rest!
8/19/08 10:53 AM
Annette1 said...
Ha! I like Sherril's comment. :o) As for the dress, you look maaaaaahvelous! That's a very stylish silhouette. Love the shades, too. :o)
8/10/08 3:42 AM
Puppy said...
Great start on a great plan. Your dress is very nice looking. It will be fun to see the whole "package."
8/8/08 9:51 AM
Em's Summer said...
What a great plan! I like everything about it!
8/2/08 0:47 AM
blue mooney said...
Oooh, Patrones! I am looking forward to seeing those made up.
7/27/08 7:50 AM
Peacock Chic said...
very nice. I really like the leo print with you chose and the red will really make it pop. Great job...can't wait to see it
7/23/08 10:54 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Great use of a dress for the wardrobe. Even better, you get to use up the stash. Which leads to more fabric shopping. Yea!
7/23/08 10:27 AM
Gelbean said...
Lovely fabric choices and great patterns. It's going to be fab!
7/23/08 9:30 AM
Beek said...
Great combination of fabric. I can't wait to see the results. Good luck!
7/23/08 9:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-103

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

More Info