SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 

39 more reviews
Viewed 907 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 181
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 179
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
blueturtle said...
Super cute skirt and I Love the purple sweater knit fabric!
7/23/08 4:50 PM
nancy2001 said...
I love the fabrics, the colors and the styles.
7/23/08 6:52 PM
Tiner W said...
I love the color combo--can't wait to see it all finished!
7/23/08 8:32 PM
magpie55 said...
I love your choice of fabrics. They mesh beautifully.
7/23/08 9:16 PM
snapdragonfly said...
I am sure your choices will suit you admirably. Enticing WIP!
7/24/08 7:40 AM
tr1c14 said...
Those fabrics all look sooo soft and delicious - and a beautiful combination. Of course, I could be biased, since I love purples.
7/24/08 2:00 PM
blue mooney said...
Yum, plum! That skirt is so cute...I think I've seen it in another plan, so it must be popular as well.
7/27/08 7:44 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE!!! CUTE!!!! CUTE!!!! I just LOVE your storyboard!!!! It's absolutely ADORABLE!!!
7/30/08 7:31 PM
Em's Summer said...
I love this plan. Your fabric and patterns are wonderful. And I like the way you arranged your fashion board!
8/2/08 0:45 AM
sewtime said...
Pretty color choice. looking forward to seeing the end result!
8/4/08 8:50 PM
sewbehind said...
I like your colour choices. Can't wait to see it all made up.
8/4/08 9:37 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Terrific choice of fabrics - they work so well together. Looking forward to the completed mini wardrobe!
8/9/08 11:57 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I love your color wave and your pattern choices, Cabin Baby!
8/10/08 0:42 AM
Dru said...
Love your colors, everything looks good together. Nice job!!! You are too fast.
8/16/08 11:06 AM
angie.a said...
Dawn, everything looks fabulous!! I can't believe you're finished. You rock!
8/16/08 11:26 AM
Annette1 said...
What an awesome wardrobe! It's hard to decide which piece I like best, but that wrap top is so unique, and I LOVE that color. GREAT JOB!
8/16/08 1:17 PM
Rebecca D said...
What a great looking group of outfits.
8/16/08 2:23 PM
Vonnevo said...
Every garment is fabulous ! Love the styles and colours :)
8/16/08 4:53 PM
Nancy K said...
This is a terrific wardrobe! You look wonderful in everything.
8/16/08 5:02 PM
Lori V said...
Great job, wonderful colors.
8/16/08 7:15 PM
Karen6790 said...
I can't believe you're done already! Love all your pieces, thanks for test-driving that new BWOF pleated skirt for me. Everything looks wonderful on you, especially the wrap sweater.
8/16/08 9:09 PM
Athene said...
Great back to school wardrobe - comfortable and good looking at the same time.
8/16/08 9:13 PM
Ellenatlga said...
Great job, congrats on being finished already! Your clothes are gorgeous!
8/17/08 9:38 AM
Lady_Mame said...
WOW. I love your plummy colors. What a great wardrobe!
8/17/08 10:25 AM
senaSews said...
Wow, can't believe you're already done. I'm still working on my second garment....I love your warderobe. The colors are beautiful. great work!
8/17/08 10:58 AM
amanda77 said...
Great colors!
8/27/08 9:18 AM
CarolynGM said...
Cabinbaby -- you have outdone yourself on this gorgeous and stylish wardrobe.
9/3/08 7:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 2671

photo
by: lauramae

Review
New Look 6103

photo
by: carolinasc...

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now