Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 thumbsup - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 907 times 39 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 177
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 153 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/08 10:48 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
blueturtle said...
Super cute skirt and I Love the purple sweater knit fabric!
7/23/08 4:50 PM
nancy2001 said...
I love the fabrics, the colors and the styles.
7/23/08 6:52 PM
Tiner W said...
I love the color combo--can't wait to see it all finished!
7/23/08 8:32 PM
magpie55 said...
I love your choice of fabrics. They mesh beautifully.
7/23/08 9:16 PM
snapdragonfly said...
I am sure your choices will suit you admirably. Enticing WIP!
7/24/08 7:40 AM
tr1c14 said...
Those fabrics all look sooo soft and delicious - and a beautiful combination. Of course, I could be biased, since I love purples.
7/24/08 2:00 PM
blue mooney said...
Yum, plum! That skirt is so cute...I think I've seen it in another plan, so it must be popular as well.
7/27/08 7:44 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE!!! CUTE!!!! CUTE!!!! I just LOVE your storyboard!!!! It's absolutely ADORABLE!!!
7/30/08 7:31 PM
Em's Summer said...
I love this plan. Your fabric and patterns are wonderful. And I like the way you arranged your fashion board!
8/2/08 0:45 AM
sewtime said...
Pretty color choice. looking forward to seeing the end result!
8/4/08 8:50 PM
sewbehind said...
I like your colour choices. Can't wait to see it all made up.
8/4/08 9:37 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Terrific choice of fabrics - they work so well together. Looking forward to the completed mini wardrobe!
8/9/08 11:57 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, I love your color wave and your pattern choices, Cabin Baby!
8/10/08 0:42 AM
Dru said...
Love your colors, everything looks good together. Nice job!!! You are too fast.
8/16/08 11:06 AM
angie.a said...
Dawn, everything looks fabulous!! I can't believe you're finished. You rock!
8/16/08 11:26 AM
Annette1 said...
What an awesome wardrobe! It's hard to decide which piece I like best, but that wrap top is so unique, and I LOVE that color. GREAT JOB!
8/16/08 1:17 PM
Rebecca D said...
What a great looking group of outfits.
8/16/08 2:23 PM
Vonnevo said...
Every garment is fabulous ! Love the styles and colours :)
8/16/08 4:53 PM
Nancy K said...
This is a terrific wardrobe! You look wonderful in everything.
8/16/08 5:02 PM
Lori V said...
Great job, wonderful colors.
8/16/08 7:15 PM
Karen6790 said...
I can't believe you're done already! Love all your pieces, thanks for test-driving that new BWOF pleated skirt for me. Everything looks wonderful on you, especially the wrap sweater.
8/16/08 9:09 PM
Athene said...
Great back to school wardrobe - comfortable and good looking at the same time.
8/16/08 9:13 PM
Ellenatlga said...
Great job, congrats on being finished already! Your clothes are gorgeous!
8/17/08 9:38 AM
Lady_Mame said...
WOW. I love your plummy colors. What a great wardrobe!
8/17/08 10:25 AM
senaSews said...
Wow, can't believe you're already done. I'm still working on my second garment....I love your warderobe. The colors are beautiful. great work!
8/17/08 10:58 AM
amanda77 said...
Great colors!
8/27/08 9:18 AM
CarolynGM said...
Cabinbaby -- you have outdone yourself on this gorgeous and stylish wardrobe.
9/3/08 7:36 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2010-108 Slim trousers
photo
Review by inkstain on 6/29/13
Read Review

PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Home)
PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Home)

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Dalliance Gloves Digital Pattern (JC311DG)
Jamie Christina Dalliance Gloves Digital Pattern (JC311DG)

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3120
photo
Review by sewsue on 8/9/04
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6178 Pattern
New Look 6178 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2589 Pattern
Kwik Sew 2589 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us