SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Comfy & Casual)

39 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:amanda77
photo

 
 
About amanda77
TX USA
Member since: 11/24/06
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/08 10:07 PM
Last Updated:8/29/08 5:06 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Athene said... (9/11/08 0:12 AM) Reply
Wow - the cost of your wardrobe is certainly excellent. You have a great working wardrobe and a fabulous fit on the pants.
Beech FiveEight said... (9/6/08 6:06 PM) Reply
This is really a great wardrobe. I am voting for yours because it is so simple, functional and daily wearable. The 4 pieces go together to make four really different outfits that I can see anyone wearing and feel comfortable in. Good luck in the Wardrobe Competition. Nice job!
celeste said... (9/2/08 10:22 PM) Reply
love that top! it's going on my to-do list immediately. great job and good luck with the contest :)
Meggie LuLu said... (8/30/08 10:17 PM) Reply
What a GREAT wardrobe!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!!
Annette1 said... (8/30/08 1:07 AM) Reply
GREAT wardrobe, and one from which you'll get lots of use!
Annette1 said... (8/27/08 1:30 AM) Reply
You're making great progress! I'm going to the reviews "rat now." :o)
mssewcrazy said... (8/13/08 6:34 PM) Reply
That top pattern makes me think of a raglan sleeve ottobre tee shirt. I may need to add that one to the sale list. I love your wardrobe ideas.
Annette1 said... (8/13/08 4:41 PM) Reply
Looks like a great plan, and I really like the "punch" of that turquoise added to your other fabrics. They all look great together!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

SavageCoco Patterns Amare Dress

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-22

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review