SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Comfy & Casual)

39 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:amanda77
photo

 
 
About amanda77
TX USA
Member since: 11/24/06
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/08 10:07 PM
Last Updated:8/29/08 5:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (9/11/08 0:12 AM) Reply
Wow - the cost of your wardrobe is certainly excellent. You have a great working wardrobe and a fabulous fit on the pants.
Beech FiveEight said... (9/6/08 6:06 PM) Reply
This is really a great wardrobe. I am voting for yours because it is so simple, functional and daily wearable. The 4 pieces go together to make four really different outfits that I can see anyone wearing and feel comfortable in. Good luck in the Wardrobe Competition. Nice job!
celeste said... (9/2/08 10:22 PM) Reply
love that top! it's going on my to-do list immediately. great job and good luck with the contest :)
Meggie LuLu said... (8/30/08 10:17 PM) Reply
What a GREAT wardrobe!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!!
Annette1 said... (8/30/08 1:07 AM) Reply
GREAT wardrobe, and one from which you'll get lots of use!
Annette1 said... (8/27/08 1:30 AM) Reply
You're making great progress! I'm going to the reviews "rat now." :o)
mssewcrazy said... (8/13/08 6:34 PM) Reply
That top pattern makes me think of a raglan sleeve ottobre tee shirt. I may need to add that one to the sale list. I love your wardrobe ideas.
Annette1 said... (8/13/08 4:41 PM) Reply
Looks like a great plan, and I really like the "punch" of that turquoise added to your other fabrics. They all look great together!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

New Look 6003

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details