SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Comfy & Casual)

39 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:amanda77
photo

 
 
About amanda77
TX USA
Member since: 11/24/06
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/08 10:07 PM
Last Updated:8/29/08 5:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Looks like a great plan, and I really like the "punch" of that turquoise added to your other fabrics. They all look great together!
8/13/08 4:41 PM
mssewcrazy said...
That top pattern makes me think of a raglan sleeve ottobre tee shirt. I may need to add that one to the sale list. I love your wardrobe ideas.
8/13/08 6:34 PM
Annette1 said...
You're making great progress! I'm going to the reviews "rat now." :o)
8/27/08 1:30 AM
Annette1 said...
GREAT wardrobe, and one from which you'll get lots of use!
8/30/08 1:07 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a GREAT wardrobe!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!!
8/30/08 10:17 PM
celeste said...
love that top! it's going on my to-do list immediately. great job and good luck with the contest :)
9/2/08 10:22 PM
Beech FiveEight said...
This is really a great wardrobe. I am voting for yours because it is so simple, functional and daily wearable. The 4 pieces go together to make four really different outfits that I can see anyone wearing and feel comfortable in. Good luck in the Wardrobe Competition. Nice job!
9/6/08 6:06 PM
Athene said...
Wow - the cost of your wardrobe is certainly excellent. You have a great working wardrobe and a fabulous fit on the pants.
9/11/08 0:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 8088

photo
by: goosegreen

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-05

photo
by: dolcevita

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now