SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Comfy & Casual)

39 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:amanda77
photo

 
 
About amanda77
TX USA
Member since: 11/24/06
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/08 10:07 PM
Last Updated:8/29/08 5:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Wow - the cost of your wardrobe is certainly excellent. You have a great working wardrobe and a fabulous fit on the pants.
9/11/08 0:12 AM
Beech FiveEight said...
This is really a great wardrobe. I am voting for yours because it is so simple, functional and daily wearable. The 4 pieces go together to make four really different outfits that I can see anyone wearing and feel comfortable in. Good luck in the Wardrobe Competition. Nice job!
9/6/08 6:06 PM
celeste said...
love that top! it's going on my to-do list immediately. great job and good luck with the contest :)
9/2/08 10:22 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
What a GREAT wardrobe!!!! You did an excellent job!!!!!
8/30/08 10:17 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT wardrobe, and one from which you'll get lots of use!
8/30/08 1:07 AM
Annette1 said...
You're making great progress! I'm going to the reviews "rat now." :o)
8/27/08 1:30 AM
mssewcrazy said...
That top pattern makes me think of a raglan sleeve ottobre tee shirt. I may need to add that one to the sale list. I love your wardrobe ideas.
8/13/08 6:34 PM
Annette1 said...
Looks like a great plan, and I really like the "punch" of that turquoise added to your other fabrics. They all look great together!
8/13/08 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

More Info
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

More Info