SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Mini Wardrobe - August 2008)

39 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/08 10:58 PM
Last Updated:9/2/08 11:04 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (9/12/08 7:58 AM) Reply
Great wardrobe. It really does welcome in Fall. Good job working around for your fabric amounts. Love the trim on the pants.
Rhoda K said... (8/28/08 4:12 PM) Reply
Wow, you've been busy. I'm anxious to see finished results. I love the jumper style and the other pieces aren't bad either ;-).
unfinishedprojects said... (8/28/08 2:57 PM) Reply
Do you paint as well as sew? Your fabric colors sound like an artist's palette. Looking forward to seeing the finished pieces!
SewingQueenKym said... (8/21/08 9:34 AM) Reply
I love the color combinations! We just moved to the north - from years in the very, very south - so I'm having fun with corduroys, tweeds, wools, sweater fabrics, and all of those other luscious weaves and fibers. Neat pattern choices, too. Can't wait to see the final product.
knitlitcamper said... (8/21/08 2:03 AM) Reply
I'm looking forward to your finished set!Sounds like you adapted perfectly w/your stash availability.
sewtime said... (8/20/08 11:16 PM) Reply
Looking forward to seeing it! Love the patterns and material.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 6082

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 8 inch

Curve Runner 8 inch

Pattern Details