SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Mini Wardrobe - August 2008)

39 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/08 10:58 PM
Last Updated:9/2/08 11:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (9/12/08 7:58 AM) Reply
Great wardrobe. It really does welcome in Fall. Good job working around for your fabric amounts. Love the trim on the pants.
Rhoda K said... (8/28/08 4:12 PM) Reply
Wow, you've been busy. I'm anxious to see finished results. I love the jumper style and the other pieces aren't bad either ;-).
unfinishedprojects said... (8/28/08 2:57 PM) Reply
Do you paint as well as sew? Your fabric colors sound like an artist's palette. Looking forward to seeing the finished pieces!
SewingQueenKym said... (8/21/08 9:34 AM) Reply
I love the color combinations! We just moved to the north - from years in the very, very south - so I'm having fun with corduroys, tweeds, wools, sweater fabrics, and all of those other luscious weaves and fibers. Neat pattern choices, too. Can't wait to see the final product.
knitlitcamper said... (8/21/08 2:03 AM) Reply
I'm looking forward to your finished set!Sounds like you adapted perfectly w/your stash availability.
sewtime said... (8/20/08 11:16 PM) Reply
Looking forward to seeing it! Love the patterns and material.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 1825

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
Simplicity 2219

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details