SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Fabulous Number Five)

39 more reviews
Viewed 746 times 
Reviewed by:FullofStitches
photo

 
 
About FullofStitches
CA USA
Member since: 5/24/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 4:45 PM
Last Updated:9/1/08 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sana said...
Lovely. And the peasant blouse turned "petti-blouse" is a pretty good idea.
9/17/08 10:18 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful and unique maternity wardrobe. Congratulations!
9/5/08 5:45 PM
Athene said...
I love your maternity wardrobe. You look so refined and to me it conveys an impression of gentler times.
9/5/08 0:19 AM
sb1280 said...
Really like your wardrobe and the color choices. The purple jumper is really cute and the piping is the perfect touch! Congrats all around!
9/4/08 10:23 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Really wonderful maternity garments, with no compromise on style. I love each and every one. (Also love your pulled back hairstyle.) Beautiful work you've done. Lovely, Lily
9/2/08 10:25 PM
Mufffet said...
Lovely wardrobe. Such a nice website.
9/2/08 2:43 PM
Kathy in NM said...
What a great wardrobe! I like how you adapted and adjusted the patterns to work for maternity and nursing. congrats!
9/2/08 10:15 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice wardrobe. I love your blog. I just spent an hour there reading your birth stories! I always had a secret desire to become a midwife.
9/2/08 8:59 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish and practical outfits for a chic mom! Very nicely done!
9/2/08 8:35 AM
snapdragonfly said...
how lovely, practical mama! Congratulations on all counts!
9/1/08 8:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Buy Now