SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008 (Fabulous Number Five)

39 more reviews
Viewed 745 times 
Reviewed by:FullofStitches
photo

 
 
About FullofStitches
CA USA
Member since: 5/24/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/08 4:45 PM
Last Updated:9/1/08 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sana said...
Lovely. And the peasant blouse turned "petti-blouse" is a pretty good idea.
9/17/08 10:18 AM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful and unique maternity wardrobe. Congratulations!
9/5/08 5:45 PM
Athene said...
I love your maternity wardrobe. You look so refined and to me it conveys an impression of gentler times.
9/5/08 0:19 AM
sb1280 said...
Really like your wardrobe and the color choices. The purple jumper is really cute and the piping is the perfect touch! Congrats all around!
9/4/08 10:23 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Really wonderful maternity garments, with no compromise on style. I love each and every one. (Also love your pulled back hairstyle.) Beautiful work you've done. Lovely, Lily
9/2/08 10:25 PM
Mufffet said...
Lovely wardrobe. Such a nice website.
9/2/08 2:43 PM
Kathy in NM said...
What a great wardrobe! I like how you adapted and adjusted the patterns to work for maternity and nursing. congrats!
9/2/08 10:15 AM
cindyann said...
Very nice wardrobe. I love your blog. I just spent an hour there reading your birth stories! I always had a secret desire to become a midwife.
9/2/08 8:59 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very stylish and practical outfits for a chic mom! Very nicely done!
9/2/08 8:35 AM
snapdragonfly said...
how lovely, practical mama! Congratulations on all counts!
9/1/08 8:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6515

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

More Info